Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors!
 from Ca,  Sep 22, 2012

The quilt arrived on time. I washed it and it retained the vibrant colors. People that enter this guest bedroom always say what a beautiful quilt it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels homespun. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small for a queen. But I knew that before purchasing. I wanted those beautiful colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Jul 12, 2012

I have a king size bed. The king duvet cover didn't specify that it came with shams and the queen size did, so I ordered the queen size just to get the shams. When I got them, the king size did include shams, so I'm returning the queen size. Very nice and pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful set
 from Islip Terrace NY,  Jul 10, 2012

Perfect for the summer. Colors are bright, a queen-sized blanket fits nicely inside duvet with no bunching up, button closes. Shams could have been a little bigger, but ok. Well worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colour turn off
 from ON, Canada,  Jul 9, 2012

I was very disappointed in the colour. The yellow/gold was a very unpleasant shade...like the harvest gold appliances of the 70s. It didn't look like what I was expecting based on the photo. The return process was easy in terms of getting the right paperwork sent via email, but we had to travel over an hour to the closest shipper that you deal with which made it time consuming and a waste of gas as we don't normally go near that location. We should be able to use shipping companies that are more local, like UPS .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, low thread count cotton
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Duvet Set!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought this for my teenage daughters room and she loves it. Put it on a queen size feather comforter and a full size bed. Simply lovely!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, have not washed yet
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper!
 from Athens, Georgia,  Nov 28, 2013

I love this duvet cover set. The color is just gorgeous and it washes so well. It is well made and the fabric is beautifully printed. I am delighted I purchased this item. It brightens up any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, & loved the colors.
 from NC,  Mar 22, 2013

Loved this Duvet set, nice change for a spring/summer look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Northern Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

This comforter cover cheers up a winter room. The only downsides are that the pillow shams inner flaps are made of white muslin, and the white is visible when the pillows are placed on the bed. I would be more satisfied if the inner parts of the shams and comforters were made of the same fabric. Also, the label says to dry clean this all cotton cover. I washed it on cold and gentle and it turned out fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits a queen size comforter as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing colors
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

Gorgeous sheets. When I first unpacked it, the yellow seemed a little mustard-shaded, but it turns out the colors go just perfectly together, It's not too bright, just right. The cotton is nice and soft. The prettiist sheets I ever owned. Size wise: We have a ll bean comforter and ikea duvet covers are too small for it. this one fit perfectly. Shams are a little on the short end, but work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover from India
 from Mississippi,  Feb 5, 2013

I was very pleased with my choice. Had been looking for 7 months for a new covering and this fit into exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought