Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 Nov 9, 2010

When I ordered I thought that the flowers were embroidered, however, they are printed on. I think that is better and makes the garment more comfortable. Fabric is very lightweight cotton, nearly sheer. I was looking for a nightgown, but not my grandma's nightgown, and this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton East Indian nighty...
 from JAX,  Nov 10, 2011

The photo looks like this apparel item would have a nice drap, a little expected weight to the fabric. It doesn't. Also, it's very wrinkly, without being intentionally crinkle fabric. But, the silk screen print was quite pretty. It ran a bit small for a nighty. I sent it back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy material. Easy to wrinkle. But, if you're in love with the silk screen print on it -- the print is very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small for a nighty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good find
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

It's hard to find light cotton nightgowns that don't all look alike, so I snapped this one up. It's definitely a summer nightgown, very light. The pattern is very pretty, just like in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dahlia nightie
 from Corpus Christ, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

i bought this cotton nightgown as a birthday present for my mother. When she opened it, my younger sister tried to steal ir from her. 100% cotton knit PJs are so hard to find; thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 from Sierra Madre, CA,  Jun 15, 2012

charming and a pleasure to wear--it is comfortable in hot weather. It is a great nightgown

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the phote is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

Ladies this is what a nighty should be, feels like you are wearing nothing at all, I'm not kidding ...walked past the mirror on way to shower and didn't realize I was still wearing it. Long sleeves and all, no less I live in Florida where it is hot and humid. I sit on my patio watching the sun rise feeling like I have nothing on, yet am not embarrassed as you cannot see through this beautifully crafted piece of art. Will order more in Large when they come back in stock. 5"2" 38 30 39 Large has a loose fit and hits about an inch below my knees, could probably wear a medium by why. This is the "Perfect" nighty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mark of Excellence
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely whimsical nighty
 from Crawfordville, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I love this little nighty. It's very light, which makes it great for sleeping in warmer months, yet it is woven tightly enough so that it isn't very transparent. I bought a second one after I got the first. It's hard to find 100% cotton nightgowns these days that don't look like my grandmother would wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, very good quality. I've washed it twice, it didn't shrink or lose it's shape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Stratford, NJ,  Jun 1, 2013

This is a nighty, however, I wear it daily. It's so very comfortable and really very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great cotton garment
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accuateizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from california,  May 20, 2013

beautifully made but just too small. I returned it but would have definitely ordered a larger size if it were not totally out of stock. I would order another even now if it were available

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? this is hard to tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great - BUT
 from VA,  Jan 16, 2013

Looks great in the picture, wife hates it - its not soft. wrinkles very easy - and way too much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color are perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, not sure if this is really handmade
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs larger than size elected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gown
 from Slidell, LA,  Oct 10, 2014

I gave this as a gift for Christmas. She love it. great material. It does run a little smal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality for the price
 from Coast of Oregon,  Jun 5, 2014

It was way overpriced. I thought It would be a lovely gown but it was cheap fabric poorly made and sized way too small. I didn't even need to try it on. I held it up and that was enough. I was VERY disa ppointed............

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indian nightie
 from coast of Maine,  May 29, 2014

Wonderful material. Very simple and attractive. Comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from Tennessee,  May 22, 2014

I was taken back when I received this absolutely beautiful shirt, nightgown etc. It's so beautiful that you can use it for not just a nightgown or shirt but also a dress. It looks beautiful with leggings also. I would recommend it to every woman out there. I promise you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, really pretty
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

very pretty, fits well, not a slim fit, just the right length. Very nice to lounge in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs really small
 from Pasadena, CA,  Aug 31, 2013

I am a size 14-16. I bought an extra large, as I like loose sleeping gaarments. runs really small. Not worth returning, but I doubt I'll ever wear it.....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top