Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WATERFALL NECKLACE
 from fl,  May 31, 2011

I GOT SEVERAL COMPLEMENTS ON THIS NECKLACE BUT ONE IMPROVEMENT WOULD BE TO MAKE IT ALITTLE LONGER, MAYBE 18 TO 20" OTHERWISE I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? VERY CLOSE
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
molly
 Jan 29, 2016

pretty, not something I wear often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but scratchy
 Nov 6, 2015

don't wear much due to scratchiness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to wear
 Jul 3, 2015

This necklace is not your traditional turquoise necklace. It is very delicate. If you like traditional turquoise necklaces, this is not for you. However, if you prefer lightweight girlie turquoise necklaces, then this may be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a let down
 Jun 30, 2015

This necklace is tiny. There is no waterfall effect at all. It must have been made for a doll. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deaflady
 Apr 27, 2015

I love turquoise and this lovely. Was planning to give this as a gift, but may keep it for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 25, 2015

Got this for a gift for my Mom. She loves it! She said it is perfect. Significant piece but not heavy. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful mix of gems and textures! The cord used for stringing necklace is a little ridged but doesn't seem to be bothersome to my neck. Purchased as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vase
 Mar 21, 2015

Unusual, rough and primitive. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like photo!
 Mar 16, 2015

Don't waste your time or money on this necklace. The piece I received was awful. I wouldn't wear it anywhere. Small stones, no style and no substance . Where did Overstock get this PHOTO. I dislike it so much and the cost for returning it, that I will never shop at Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Mar 3, 2015

This will be pretty in the summer with a tan, a flowy top and white jeans. I normally go for chunkier turquoise necklaces, but the price is right on this, and it's a pretty necklace to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lot of handi-work
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 11, 2014

You can tell that someone spent a lot of time stringing the stones together. Looking at it before placing it on, it looks like a bunch of scattered stones. However the turquoise stones make it pop when you wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

Very pretty necklace, just as pictured, however it is smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 30, 2012

Love this necklace. Simply gorgeous and unique. Looks a lot better than photo. I would recommend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great...when not wearing I lay it in jewelry box
  • How accurate was the sizing? can wear with scoop or v-neck tops
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Maryland,  Nov 19, 2012

I really like this necklace. My only problem is that the "clasp" area in the pictures show one largish pearl that will ft through a loop. My necklace came with 3 smallish pearls sewn together in a cluster and it makes it somewhat difficult to get them through the loop. I hope that after a while this are will loosen up a bit but I'm afraid I'm going to break it. May have to come up with another fastener solution.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, the "clasp" area is kin of cheesy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from CA,  Jul 12, 2011

This is an absolutely gorgeous necklace! If you love turquoise this is definitely a must!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. It hangs perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift idea
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2011

The stones were nicely arranged. The only downside to this necklace is that I had hoped the main part that fastens around the neck would have been a bit more substantial since it has to hold the weight of the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Cluster necklace
 from Coventry, RI 02816,  Jan 24, 2011

I love this necklace everyone loves this wonderful piece of casual and yet affordable piece of jewlery. And fresh water pearls are the icing on the cake. Thanks overstock. dreamkitty1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought