Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric
 from Mesquite, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

I was expecting more of a heavy fabric, like canvas. The fabric is very thin. Other than that, it's pretty and will look good in our guest room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha quote scroll
 from Kansas,  Jul 17, 2014

The product was everything it said it was. I am always hesitant to order home decor online because I am afraid the quality will not be up to par. Not the case with this. I love it and it looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Stevenson, Washington,  May 2, 2014

So many of these kinds of things look big enough in the picture but in reality are too small. This is actually big enough to cover a big patch of wall--my need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Makes a Statement on a Vaulted Wall
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

I have a vaulted ceiling in a room with an Asian motif, and didn't quite know what to do with it. This (along with some other items, also purchased at Overstock) makes a lovely statement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Scroll
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2013

This Scroll was larger in length than I anticipated....but, none the less, I'm very pleased with the scroll...it's beautiful and adds a very classy look to the house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I anticipated....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and easy to hang
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 20, 2012

I love the quote and the item is exactly as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 16, 2012

I was pleasently surprised by this banner. The color was much richer than expected. The material is nice and it hangs very well. It is a beautiful addition to our new Yoga Studio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Sep 21, 2012

This product is beatiful, true to color but a little longer than it appears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturd.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a bit longer than I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An absolutely beautiful scroll.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the scroll was bigger than any of the others I've found.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth
 from Sergeant bluff iowa,  Jun 5, 2012

This really matched my decore and Ihave received several compliments on the saying. Thought the price was good and the quote.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!!!
 from Attleboro, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

I love the look and the sayings on the scroll. I put it on my wall in my yoga room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scroll
 from upstate, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for her "meditation room". She was so suprised and loved it. It's a beautifully made scroll and was exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scroll is a great quality, very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? size as expected. Not small at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Greenfirld, WI,  Jul 17, 2011

It is just what I wanted - perfect! It fits my Asian decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Tooele, UT,  Jul 17, 2011

I bought this item for my Mom to put in her room since she had been stressed out lately. As soon as I gave it to her, she loved it. She put it up in her foyer where she can see it each day when she gets home and she redsigned the area to match. The kis have tugged at it and played with it and not so much as a thread has come undone. The red is so vibrant! I love this piece and I am going to get one in green or blue for my house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

I recently decorated my home office with an Asian theme and wanted a splash of color for the walls that also had some words of wisdom on it. This fit the bill! Love the color, design and you can't beat the price! Would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is a very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTREMELY POOR QUALITY.
 from Houston, TX,  May 14, 2011

You are spending $$$ for a quote. Be forewarned. $$$ to return it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No.
  • How is the quality of the product? EXTREMELY POOR QUALITY
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton truth symbol, red
 from Lockport NY,  Apr 4, 2011

This ia beautiful scroll, the colors are exactly as described and the material hangs on the wall nicely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from concord, NC,  Mar 8, 2011

Loved this scroll I originally bought for myself but needed a house warming gift, so gave this and it was much appreciated and enjoyed. Will reorder myself one. Well made and very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Dec 23, 2010

When I saw this I knew I had to have it...it is truly beautiful! It is on a wall in my dining room and everyone that sees it comments on how striking it it...it is beautifully crafted and I am thinking of getting one for my nephew!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Mi,  Dec 1, 2010

This item is so classy and really packs a punch and grabs attention. The fabric is beautiful and the color is a deep bordeaux. I love sayings around the house, this one however remains in my office and receives many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top