Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric
 from Mesquite, TX,  Sep 8, 2011

I was expecting more of a heavy fabric, like canvas. The fabric is very thin. Other than that, it's pretty and will look good in our guest room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Banner
 Jul 25, 2016

This product was exactly as I suspected. Beautiful. Good quality. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Reminder For All Of Us
 Jun 28, 2016

Honesty and kindness is the best way to live. Not always easy, gentle reminders are welcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth
 Jun 4, 2016

Love these reminders of a life of peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 29, 2016

I love these scrolls for the messages they offer. On the more practical side, they're pretty, and fit those slim vertical wall spaces that are so hard to decorate. Remember you'll get a fairly handmade look with these. The colors (olive green, burgundy) are slightly muddy, so they don't work on dark walls or in dark rooms. Great for a teenager's beddroom, a spot in the foyer, screened-in porch, kitchen. Love these items, even though they're a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 29, 2016

perfect addition to my meditation area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for decorating
 Jul 11, 2015

Great touch for those small spaces that need something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddha quote scroll
 from Kansas,  Jul 17, 2014

The product was everything it said it was. I am always hesitant to order home decor online because I am afraid the quality will not be up to par. Not the case with this. I love it and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Stevenson, Washington,  May 2, 2014

So many of these kinds of things look big enough in the picture but in reality are too small. This is actually big enough to cover a big patch of wall--my need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Makes a Statement on a Vaulted Wall
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

I have a vaulted ceiling in a room with an Asian motif, and didn't quite know what to do with it. This (along with some other items, also purchased at Overstock) makes a lovely statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Scroll
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2013

This Scroll was larger in length than I anticipated....but, none the less, I'm very pleased with the scroll...it's beautiful and adds a very classy look to the house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I anticipated....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size and easy to hang
 from Washington, D.C.,  Dec 20, 2012

I love the quote and the item is exactly as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 16, 2012

I was pleasently surprised by this banner. The color was much richer than expected. The material is nice and it hangs very well. It is a beautiful addition to our new Yoga Studio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Sep 21, 2012

This product is beatiful, true to color but a little longer than it appears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturd.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a bit longer than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An absolutely beautiful scroll.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the scroll was bigger than any of the others I've found.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth
 from Sergeant bluff iowa,  Jun 5, 2012

This really matched my decore and Ihave received several compliments on the saying. Thought the price was good and the quote.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!!!
 from Attleboro, MA,  Feb 2, 2012

I love the look and the sayings on the scroll. I put it on my wall in my yoga room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scroll
 from upstate, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for her "meditation room". She was so suprised and loved it. It's a beautifully made scroll and was exactly what I hoped it would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scroll is a great quality, very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? size as expected. Not small at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Greenfirld, WI,  Jul 17, 2011

It is just what I wanted - perfect! It fits my Asian decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Tooele, UT,  Jul 17, 2011

I bought this item for my Mom to put in her room since she had been stressed out lately. As soon as I gave it to her, she loved it. She put it up in her foyer where she can see it each day when she gets home and she redsigned the area to match. The kis have tugged at it and played with it and not so much as a thread has come undone. The red is so vibrant! I love this piece and I am going to get one in green or blue for my house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought