Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
As Shown
 from North Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

It is almost exactly the color shown online. Maybe a bit brighter. But it looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Surprisingly really nice!
 from Linden, NJ,  Aug 8, 2014

Arrived within days of ordering as usual. Thought it might look cheesy but it is high quality and it's longer than I anticipated since I failed to measure the length but I love them; got two, one for me and one as a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2014

Very nice, just as pictured looks lovely in my office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful and Humble
 from Bend, Oregon,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this for a new home my husband and I are constructing. It is a "green" home and environmentally conscious with minimal and simplistic décor. The materials in the wall hanging are simple, authentic and honest as is the message. The whole concept of the wall hanging ties into the theme of our new home, so it works very well. I was worried that the screen printing might appear "cheap" but that is not the case. It is perfect with lovely silken fabric of good quality. I am very happy with the purchase. I also bought the "Truth" wall hanging and am equally happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Nice piece, but a bit over priced
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 23, 2014

This piece is OK. It does match the color on the screen. My trouble with it is that the stitching is not straight. It looks very sloppy. The rod holding it is poorly made. Over all, I like the looks, I just wish I had paid less for it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Nebraska,  Jan 5, 2012

This was just the accent piece I was looking for. The green color is very close to what you see (what I saw) on the computer screen. Makes a nice arrangement with the two tree plaques I have hung with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Overstock quality
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2011

I buy a lot on overstoack so I asumed this would be good. I bought 5 diffferent scrolls for Christmas gifts and was embarrased to give them. WAY over priced for the product. SHould be less than half of what I paid. I think people thought I spent very little. Also they came crammed all in one tiny box. DO NOT buy this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin and poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Quote Scroll
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 7, 2011

Love this quote...very nice piece. It comes with the hangar which is made of wood. I may buy another with a different quote for another room because I like the uniqueness of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated in description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!
 from Carrington, ND,  Jan 25, 2011

I thought this wall hanging would be perfect for my family room~when it arrived I was thrilled with it. The color fit beautifully and the quote has always been a favorite of mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top