Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thai Emerald Sling Tote Bag
 from Chicago, IL,  May 7, 2013

I really wanted to return this item once I received it. I was disappointed in the size however I did like the look of it. So not worth the $.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small for a tote-very dissatisfied with the size of this bag
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Singpaore,  Oct 31, 2012

Not recommended for people like me who is big size. The rings around the handle came off very easily. However, the material is of good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Tote
 from Hauppauge, NY,  Oct 18, 2010

I love this tote. It's the perfect size and definitely has a unique look to it. The only thing that stinks is the little beads on the ends started to come off but the bag itself is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artfully Stylish!
 from Austell, GA.,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought this sling tote bag as an affordable (and totally unique) wall hanging. It will be stunning as a vibrant piece of wall art!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sling tote bag
 from Gloucester Toiwnship, NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

This was a gift for my Mom who is wheelchair bound and lives in aa assisted living facility. The bag can easily go over her shoulder or arm or handle of the wheelchair. She likes how easy it is for her to get into, plus the convenient pockets and comfortable strap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made by local Thailand artisans, beautiful detailing from the coconut shell elephant button to the rain forest wood beading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful bag!
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Jan 6, 2012

An absolutely beautiful bag. I couldn't be more pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from nevada,  Nov 21, 2011

beautiful bag!! Can be used as casual or dressed up!! very pleased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect and bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Thai Emerald Sling Tote Bag (Thailand)
 from South Ozone Park, NY,  Jul 1, 2011

Love this bag, again was a gift for my daughter, should have bought more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top