Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Top
 from Miami, Fl.,  Nov 11, 2011

I ordered this top in a Medium, even though I normally wear a size Small. The fit from the Medium was great, no alterations required. I am 5' 7" tall, on the slim side and the length was fine, hits just at my hip. The fabric is a nice rich cotton (no need for a cami underneath), the embroidery at the neckline is adorable (not a gold color, more of a khaki color embroidery).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick cotton, beautiful embroidery, great fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this shirt. It has a flattering cut with an empire waist and sits a few inches below the hip bone on me I'm 5 ft 7 and bought a large

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality the material is not gauze like it may appear in pic It is a heavy material and is not see through.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from NC,  Jul 19, 2012

I receive compliments on this top every time I wear it, and I always feel so stylish in it --- it is short, but not too short -- just right for petite bodies!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG Better Than Expected
 from California,  Jun 2, 2012

Wow. I loved the look of this, but honestly I was a bit skeptical. It arrived today on my birthday and I'm wearing it out tonight. The cotton is a really, strong lovely, dense fabric. It's not see-thru like the picture. The embroidery at the neckline is gorgeous. This shirt could really retail for around $70-80 dollars. I can usually wear a M but based on the previous review I went with a large and I'm glad I did. Fits perfectly around the shoulders and loose around the tummy. It really looks like a high-end item and I'm thrilled that I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute top
 May 25, 2016

well made, nice shape. I always get compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 4, 2016

just like photo. fit was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleopatra9
 Feb 23, 2016

I haven't worn this blouse yet but it meets my expectations. I didn't give an excellent rating only because I'm not sure if it will launder well. Looking forward to wearing it in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton "sugar chic" women's blouse
 Feb 18, 2016

Not very good quality - very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 13, 2016

I love this blouse, but the size was not accurate. It was too small to wear, and I had to give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 27, 2016

Lovely and Beautiful Blouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabric
 Sep 10, 2015

woven fabric with braided embrodery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 6, 2015

Really very nice and seems to be well maid. Must iron it. It makes me look as fat as I am. So if you are on the big side, think twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jul 19, 2015

Loved the fit, look and details. Very cool in the desert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 8, 2015

This top was even prettier than expected! Beautiful fabriC, great fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton 'Sugar Chic' Women's Blouse
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jul 5, 2014

The blouse is very pretty. The fabric is thicker than the picture shows which is nice. But do follow the advice of the other reviewers when they tell you to buy a larger size. I'm 5ft.6in. tall at 140 pounds and I bought the LARGE. Large fits more like a Medium by US measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2014

I really like this material and I have ordered this material in the past. It is the best value for the money. Some reviews say it is heavy but I wear my skirt in the summer or winter. It will breath after all it is cotton and woven to perfection. I ordered the blouse to wear with the skirt of the same color. The blouse runs a little small to me. I ordered a size up. That is the only reason that I didn't give it a five.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton sugar chic blouse
 from Slidell LA,  Mar 6, 2014

Excellent material. Possibly 1 size smaller would fit. It depends how loose you like. Washes ver well. Trim is sewn on well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADE FOR A SMALL TEEN SIZE
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 8, 2013

Lovely quality but, made so much smaller than what I expected. I had purchased a "large". This would fit a "large" child! Do not order this unless you are buying for a junior size. As always Overstock made the return easy! One of the perks about Overstock is that you do not have to fight for a refund! Thanks Overstock for your great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton sugar chic womens blouse
 from Monroe Township, NJ,  Aug 3, 2013

The blouse is o.k. for the price and quality. The thing is that the material for a cotton fabric is somewhat thick. I washed it, and it does not shrink; however, I prefer a cotton garment to be soft. If you do not mind that, and it is your style, then by all means order it. I will wear it as the color white coordinates with everything; however, it is not one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton sugar chic womens blouse
 from Montana,  Jul 22, 2013

This is a cute top, but you should take note of where the "empire" seam is. On me it hit in the middle of my chest instead of under it. If you are small chested it would work great. I would recommend to a small framed friend, but not if they are over weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have been a little better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought