Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing purse!
 from Maryland,  Apr 15, 2011

Shopping online is the Scariest thing nowadays when you order something and you cant even recognize the prodoct one you recieve it, that was most definetly not the case with this bag, it was one of the most pleasant online shopping experience i've ever had. So far i've had this purse for about 3 months and I love it, it hasnt ripped, its a nice size, not bulky at all, unless you fill it completely ilke most purses. In my opinion this is the prettiest purse i've ever had, its my absolute favorite, the colors are beautiful, the mixture of blues, golds and green, the tiny slight colors of red and black.Also the coconut elephant button is adorable! I was so happy with this purse I had gotten a similer blue one with a large elephant on it as well, also a beautiful purse.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Purse
 from Washington DC,  Feb 12, 2011

Only draw back is no zipper - closes with a button. Very pretty tho and roomy inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sling Tote
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 17, 2011

Very pleased - well packaged, beautiful vibrant color, good fabric - larger than expected, but overall glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 2, 2011

Beautiful and authentic product. My mom will love the colors of this baqg, they are her favorite. Great 50th Birthday present for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bag
 from Eustis, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

I am very pleased with this bag. It was a gift for my teenage daughter and she loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bag appears well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good authentic product
 from Yonkers, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

This bag seems more rigid on the picture as it is in real. But when you load it properly it looks same :-) Good product to carry to casual shopping or walk with the baby etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat closer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked this bag.
 from Pittsubrgh, pA,  Jan 10, 2012

This tote bag was for my daughter for a Christmas gift and she really liked it too. The gold made it look more expensive. Thank you for a big hit at Christmas time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? acckukrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed material
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 14, 2011

I had thought the bag would be of a little higher quality. That's not to say that it is bad quality, I just thought anyone purchasing it should know that this is a printed fabric rather than a woven or yarn dyed fabric. The purse is VERY roomy, you could fit another purse inside it. The coconut shell button is very nice and the way the button loop works, you have two options. The strap ties, so you can choose the length. To give it the shape in the photo - be prepared to stuff it full!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sewing, roomy
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Thai Emerald Tote
 from Renton, Washington,  Dec 10, 2010

This tote bag exceeded all my expectations! The colors of the material are fabulous and the overall quality is superior. I purchased it as a Christmas present and I am certain it will be well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Maine,  Nov 9, 2010

I got this bag after realizing my old sling purse was wearing out. I had high expectations because my old purse was so great. This bag has held up well. I carry a lot of things and this bag has so much room! The strap is just right. I just carry in on one shoulder though if you want it to go across your body you might look for a different bag. I love the zippered pouch I only wish the top of the bag had a zipper and not a button. I just keep important things zipped like my cellphone and keys. I love the color. The fabric is so beautiful and in the right light the gold tones shimmer. I think it gives the bag a distinct look. I use it everyday and get many compliments. Worth the wait for shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourgeous Green
 Sep 16, 2015

Love this bag. Awesome details on the bag. It looks great, and carries well. The coloring is dynamic. Would definitely purchase again!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

The bag is not just beautiful, it is very well made and sturdy. I love the story behind it as much as the bag itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 29, 2015

Well made, beautiful, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive experience from beginning to end.
 from Concord, NH,  Nov 22, 2014

Love this bag. The colors are so vibrant and eye catching I've received many compliments asking where I purchased it. The shoulder strap fits quite comfortably and doesn't slip. Fits a lot of stuff but never feels heavy or bulky. Suits me just fine. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from st. lo mo,  Oct 15, 2014

perfect size/ wonderful color/ well made. it holds everything from my wallet to my kindle. I've rec'd many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green goddess65
 from NE Iowa,  Jan 26, 2014

This bag is just lovely! I love that you can adjust the length of the strap. It is crafted beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton "Royal That Emerald" Sling Tote Bag
 from New Burlington, Ohio,  May 20, 2013

I thought the bag was lovely and what I wanted something light to carry to work and also to use on vacation. I would have liked the slign part to be longer so I could carry as a sling bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it was very vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Th quality of the product was as I thought it would be very nicely sewn.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked like the sling part of the bag was a little longer in picture than in real life.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2013

I'm really enjoying this bag. It's very nicely sized. I especially like the fabric used, asit is bright and great for spring summer use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality of bag, nicely lined
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tote bag
 from Deckerville Michigan,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this bag the color is great the size is wonderful I can get lots of items in it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this toat bag
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Kingwood, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

Love this bag, the fabric is beautiful with such rich colors. You can tie the straps to make it short or long and use for different things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate, perfect yoga tote or bag.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought