Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 27, 2016

Well made. A little small but different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not high quality
 Nov 23, 2015

This bag is super cute and looks exactly like the image. Unfortunately, the quality and functionality is awful. There is only one inner pocket, and I received my bag with this pocket already have a hole in it. It's very inconvenient. The bag is a good size though. Unfortunately, the straps are not adjustable. Unless you love the appearance enough to not care about the lack of functionality, I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer handbag
 Mar 23, 2015

A couple of years ago I purchased a similar handbag for the summer. I liked using it because it could hold many items. We were then babysitting for our young grandchildren so sunscreen plus other necessities were added to my usual phone and sundries. It wore well, and I received many compliments..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best, just average
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2014

The purse is made of good fabric and I like the block of color. It is hard to get into, The button closure is hard to open and re-close. The wrapped/twisted strap design is awkward and gets in the way of searching inside the purse. The overall design of the bag isn't that great. it does have a zippered pocket on the inside and the bottom of the bag is reinforced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton rose river handbag, thailand
 from Kempner, texas,  Dec 6, 2012

The material was thicker than I thought it would be, which was great. The purse is quite roomy too, It is medium size, there is plenty of room for digging around. Great purse to run around with, cute too. love it, would recommend this on, may get the one with blue on it later.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, medium size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and cute!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I adore this bag! I was looking for a dark blue or navy bag and this one jumped out at me. It did not disappoint. The bright splash of color on the front is a wonderful contrast to the dark blue bag. An added bonus is that it has an inner zippered pocket which I didn't recall being in the description. All in all, it's a fabulous value for a great quality bag!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag! Love it!
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jan 6, 2012

Love this bag! Use it all the time! Was even better than I had expected!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Sep 3, 2011

Perfect, Not to big or small. very easy to carry and hold. I really love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from Ladera Ranch, CA,  Aug 20, 2011

I saw this and immediately fell in love with it. It came pretty quick and was the right size and color and everything. I love it! I use it every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 13, 2011

It is everything it said it would be. it is a cute little purse for a casual get together, I will enjoy using it. Me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 from North Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2010

This is a beautiful purse but I thought it would be much bigger. It is small. You could carry the bag on your shoulder but not across your body. I bought it for my 14 year old daughter and she likes it because it is not big but she would have liked it to be a longer strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from IA,  Nov 30, 2009

This is a great bag. Very good quality. Exactly what I was hoping it would be, durable, unique. Also has a hard bottom so it stays fairly upright when you set it down. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought