Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just meh, looks fairly tacky on
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Apr 19, 2012

I thought this would be a wonderful long necklace. But when I recieved it, that really wasn't the case. It tends to tangle itself pretty easily, and the look just isn't as nice as I would have hoped, looks cheap on. In the picture with the mannequin, it seems quite a bit longer than in person. I don't have a thick neck at all, but I had to make it be a choker just to get enough at the bottom. I ended up returning it, I just couldn't see myself actually wearing it. Didn't matter what I tried it on with, it just looked tacky. And if you bend over or even move, the bottom part likes to come out of the circle. So you end up having it dangling down like a scarf. Not what I was wanting.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For what it is, the quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not nearly as long as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 12, 2012

This necklace was beautiful. I love the fact that it is actually 3 strands and it is very adjustable. The workmanship was exceptional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jun 3, 2015

Love the bead work. Love the uniqueness about it. Just wish it was a tad bit longer. Appears longer than it really is. Still am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pretty
 May 1, 2015

Love the necklace. I have worn it several time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Is even nicer than I expected. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and unique piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquise Rope Necklace
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I have had so many compliments on this piece. It is beautiful and can be used to dress up an outfit and looks good with jeans and a tee. One thing is you need to find a place to hang it straight as the it will tangle and gets real hard to get back to right if you don't. Lesson learned. Now I hang it straight and haven't had an issue since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good casual necklace
 from VA,  Oct 18, 2013

Only used it once. Unlike some other review, I find the length really good; almost too long for me. Not sure about the waxed cotton yarn, hope it will last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace
 from NYC,  Mar 19, 2013

This necklace is beautiful especially when wrapped at least once around the neck before hanging through the loop. It's the perfect spring/summer piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate yet sturdy, will last a long time with proper care
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought