Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 28, 2016

My daughter loved her bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Deep Turquoise Colors!
 Jan 10, 2016

Cuff is a gorgeous deep arrangement of colors. Looks so good on. I love wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter in law gift
 Jan 5, 2016

This was a hit we all love this handmade jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Jan 2, 2016

My wife has gotten many compliments on this bracelet, even from turquoise sellers when we visit the Southwest. A favorite in her collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha C.
 Dec 27, 2015

Exquisite cuff bracelet. It was a Christmas gift to my daughter. She loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 Dec 17, 2015

Very pretty gift for someone who likes jewelry that is unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in the photo
 Dec 13, 2015

Bulky and big it just doesn't look good on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 Nov 23, 2015

cheap painted stones.. very tacky looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches the inside of your wrist
 Nov 15, 2015

A gift for my Mom. She doesn't wear it because it scratches her wrist. Looks beautiful, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Nov 11, 2015

This is a gorgeous wire cuff; have received many compliments and everyone wants to know where it came from! Attracts compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Oct 8, 2015

Couldn't keep my eyes off this item from the website. Finally ordered it and am so glad I did! This is a very unique item and I am always getting compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rico
 Oct 5, 2015

My wife absolutely loved it. That's all that matters to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap me in Turquoise
 Oct 3, 2015

Eye candy.....yes it is. The cuff is different and beautiful. Fast delivery, and I love that !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm told it's very nice.
 Sep 18, 2015

I've not seen this item personally since I sent it as a gift. The recipient of it was very pleased and the pictures I saw of it look exactly like the ones in the item description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!!
 Sep 12, 2015

Purchased for a friend and it is just gorgeous!!! Have to order for me and my mother-in-law

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Sep 10, 2015

At first, I was a little taken aback that this bracelet is not on a metal base. It is a woven bracelet but I love the red and wear it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A FABULOUS FINE
 Sep 3, 2015

Upon opening the package I was pleased to see how detailed the Design of the bracelet was…….it looks so much More expensive than what I paid………I couldn't be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 29, 2015

Very pleased, wonderful craftsmanship. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethnic beauty
 Aug 25, 2015

This is a rugged, but beautiful statement bracelet. Beading is secure and are nice and chunky. Love all the attention this bracelet draws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for craftsmanship
 Aug 20, 2015

I get a lot on compliments for this one. I love it. Good artisan work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought