Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jun 26, 2015

I've worn this bracelet several times and it is very comfortable. The bracelet is lined in a linen fabric, so, it is soft against the skin. The cabochons and decorations that encircle the outside of the bracelet is nicely patterned, but, not too busy. The cuff is not difficult to place on your wrist because it is very flexible, but, has good memory so it keeps it shape while on your wrist. My wrist is 6 inches circumference and I felt that the bracelet was a little large on my arm, so it is a bold statement when I wear this piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is unique and pretty but loose and scratches my wrists, I've had it a couple of years and it has lasted well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vey well made
 May 30, 2015

This is stunning...significant.. stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the gift
 Apr 25, 2015

well crafted, nice design and great everyday look for the women in your life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is such a beautiful piece of hand crafted jewelry that is WORTH every penny! The quality is superb! The only problem is, this fits a LARGE wrist, and not medium, like mine. So unfortunately, I will probably gift it at some point. FIVE STARS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Mar 30, 2015

This is cheap material, but also cute, and most of all, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Mar 25, 2015

Gave as a gift with earring. Loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mm
 Feb 20, 2015

this bracelet is absolutely wonderful, beautifully made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Feb 10, 2015

Beautiful bracelet, I have small wrists that a lot of cuffs almost fall off but this one is perfect. Everyone wants to know where I bought it & I do tell them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 8, 2015

Beautiful work. The design and colors are excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Jan 21, 2015

This is so beautiful. When I received it though the turquoise was a dark blue instead of the standard light blue turquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2015

Very well made, I am pleasantly pleased with this bracelet! I highly recommend adding this to your collection of jewelry, you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTABULOUS
 Jan 8, 2015

It is gorgeous...meticulously hand crafted and fits perfectly. I receive complements every time I ware it. I enjoy unique pieces and this piece is a definite keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 3, 2015

Would give it 4 stars if it was a bit smaller or would close a bit better. If you have small wrists this might not be for you. Very pretty though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real turquoise bracelet
 from Turn of the 19th century home in Heber, Utah.,  Dec 31, 2014

A little snug but I have to remember jewelry from Vietnam, China, Taiwan and other Asian countries will always be tiny, small or snug. People over there are half the size of Americans and thus their clothing and jewelry will be smaller. Always looking for real turquoise instead of manufactured stones, and this is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet
 from Yelm, WA,  Dec 26, 2014

What I love about this bracelet is it is a one of a kind, hand crafted and supports fair trade market and the material they used as the base is some kind of fabric or felt, its flexible, yet holds its shape real well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelet
 Dec 22, 2014

Bracelet is beautiful-I bought it as a gift for my aunt for Christmas. She LOVES it, it is very well-made. It is a bit large; it would be too big for my smaller wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cuff
 from South Dakota,  Nov 12, 2014

I plan to buy one of these for a gift as it is beautiful and very inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

Beautiful bracelet with great detail. It's heavy (but not too heavy) - just heavy enough to make it feel high quality and expensive. Bought it for my boyfriend's mother and am now buying another for my mother because it's a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise cuff
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2014

I always get compliments when I wear this bracelet. Love it! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought