Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful wall hanging!
 from Syracuse, N.Y>,  Sep 16, 2014

This wall hanging is truly beautiful. The material used for this item is very high quality and looks like pure silk (probably is if I remember correctly). The quote is exactly what I wanted to display and the green jewel-like color is beautiful. I promptly hung it and I am very glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from South Dakota,  Jun 5, 2014

The color in the photo is yellow, but the tapestry itself is green. Very nice, high quality wall hanging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. As expected.
 from Texas,  May 24, 2014

Quality was what was expected. A little higher priced than I would prefer to pay but it was something I desired - a nice gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from LA CA,  Apr 13, 2012

i misread the description as green since the photo is in yellow so a litttle disapointed but will keep

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not as photo but as descrition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fabric matches the beauty of the quote
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Mar 23, 2012

I loved the scroll so much that I went back to overstock.com and ordered one to be sent to my sister as a gift. I think she loves hers more than I do. Thank you for the great service. The item arrived pristine because it was packaged so well. My sister's arrived in a rainstorm and the fabric was not damaged at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was even brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the handmade fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hanging
 from Midwest,  Jan 22, 2012

It was exactly as I expected! I bought this as a gift and when it was opened it looked just as it was described. I felt the quality was great and it looked beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate from my initial estimate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspirational
 from CT,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this for the owner of the yoga studio I attend to celebrate her anniversary of opening. She loved it and hung it up immediately. It is perfect!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Om Symbol and Gandhi Quote
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 8, 2011

It will work in the room even though we wanted a yellow color as an accent. The symbol and saying have great meaning to us. Will keep even if color is wrong.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not at all, no yellow at all, green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scroll
 from san leandro ca,  Oct 5, 2011

perfect addition to my inspirational room just what was to make the room complete

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiration for Students
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2010

I work with students who are considered to be at-risk, due to their many personal struggles in life. So I purchased the scroll to hang in my classroom, along with other positive quotes to provide my children with some type of daily motivation and inspiration. This scroll by Ghandi, as well as the other scrolls purchased, not only enhances the classroom environment, but I've found they have made a great impact on the students, as well as my supervisor, who asked that I order one for the office as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 19, 2010

I love this quote and the scroll is beautiful! I hung it in my kitchen - against my husband's wishes. Eventually it will go into my yoga studio, but any where you put it - you will be satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought