Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 25, 2015

I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would buy these for others as gifts that they would treasure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great neklace
 May 18, 2015

Love goes with so many things and get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 31, 2015

Great length- goes with everything - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was even better than in the picture. It's lightweight and so colorful. It will go with many things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 Feb 10, 2015

This is one of those necklaces that I wear time and time again. Perfect length, great mix of colors... bonus is the waxed cord doesn't tangle up, which I was concerned about. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this multicolor gemstone necklace!
 from Nampa, ID,  Oct 17, 2014

I am very pleased with this piece for when I want something longer to wear. The gemstones are colorful and therefore it is a versatile piece to wear with many colors. I just received it and haven't worn it yet, but I expect the compliments to flow. I feel very certain that if you are eyeing this necklace you will certainly be thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors and Unique design!
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

We love this necklace! Amazing rich colors from handmade stones. The artisan really outdid herself as you can really see the amount of detail and effort that was put into it. I'll definitely keep an eye out for more of this artisan's products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise & Coral Necklace
 from TX,  Jun 4, 2014

This necklace is nice. It looks as it does in pictures & I decided to keep it, because it will go with many outfits. However, it's not a show stopper. The stones are small & not vibrant. I'm sure I'll get compliments; I'm just used to more bling from a necklace. It can also be a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Multicolor Gemstone
 from Honolulu, HI,  Mar 27, 2014

It's not too heavy; put together with threads. Cost is a bit more than what I think it rates but overall I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from ND,  Mar 20, 2014

This necklace is colorful and beautiful! Although it does tangle easily, this is a great product. The little pouch that it comes with is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Rochester,NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This necklace is much prettier then the picture! Looks fragile but daughter has used it many times and no damages at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 31, 2013

I was a little disappointed when I received this necklace. Not crazy about the cord the gems are strung on. It feels like dental floss and feels sticky when wearing it. The stones are nice but the clasp is ugly. Too long for my liking. The stones start farther down from the clasp then in the photo. Don't recommend it but keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fashion piece!
 from East Coast,  Mar 22, 2013

Fell in love with this when I saw the website photo and was very pleased when I received it. The combination of multicolored gemstone chips with multiple long strands results in a versatile accessory with lots of look but without bulk or weight. Another Worldstock winner!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long & Colorful
 from Gettysburg pa,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this for myself, and its a beauty, the colors you have to see in person the picture doesn't do it justice. I would order another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish there were more stones
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 26, 2012

wish the neckless had a few more stones on it and REALLY wish there were earrings to match!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2011

A great necklace! It is just as it appears in the picture, beautiful and colorful. Just what I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Necklace
 from Chicago Il,  Aug 24, 2011

The stones and colors of this necklace are exactly as pictured. Came with a pretty bag to store the necklace in. Try it with a green t-shirt - very cute! A fun piece for your summer wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes colors match photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY!
 from Folsom, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

Got it yesterday and it's just like the picture online. I'm petite so it comes to about 2 inches above my navel. I wore it today to work and everyone liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace!
 from ND,  Mar 31, 2011

Love the necklace. Has great color. Can wear with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought