Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace!
 from ND,  Mar 31, 2011

Love the necklace. Has great color. Can wear with anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful Colors and Unique design!
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

We love this necklace! Amazing rich colors from handmade stones. The artisan really outdid herself as you can really see the amount of detail and effort that was put into it. I'll definitely keep an eye out for more of this artisan's products!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Necklace
 from Chicago Il,  Aug 24, 2011

The stones and colors of this necklace are exactly as pictured. Came with a pretty bag to store the necklace in. Try it with a green t-shirt - very cute! A fun piece for your summer wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes colors match photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY!
 from Folsom, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

Got it yesterday and it's just like the picture online. I'm petite so it comes to about 2 inches above my navel. I wore it today to work and everyone liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this multicolor gemstone necklace!
 from Nampa, ID,  Oct 17, 2014

I am very pleased with this piece for when I want something longer to wear. The gemstones are colorful and therefore it is a versatile piece to wear with many colors. I just received it and haven't worn it yet, but I expect the compliments to flow. I feel very certain that if you are eyeing this necklace you will certainly be thrilled with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Turquoise & Coral Necklace
 from TX,  Jun 4, 2014

This necklace is nice. It looks as it does in pictures & I decided to keep it, because it will go with many outfits. However, it's not a show stopper. The stones are small & not vibrant. I'm sure I'll get compliments; I'm just used to more bling from a necklace. It can also be a perfect gift.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome!
 from ND,  Mar 20, 2014

This necklace is colorful and beautiful! Although it does tangle easily, this is a great product. The little pouch that it comes with is great as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very pretty!
 from Rochester,NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This necklace is much prettier then the picture! Looks fragile but daughter has used it many times and no damages at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
A little disappointed
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 31, 2013

I was a little disappointed when I received this necklace. Not crazy about the cord the gems are strung on. It feels like dental floss and feels sticky when wearing it. The stones are nice but the clasp is ugly. Too long for my liking. The stones start farther down from the clasp then in the photo. Don't recommend it but keeping it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fashion piece!
 from East Coast,  Mar 22, 2013

Fell in love with this when I saw the website photo and was very pleased when I received it. The combination of multicolored gemstone chips with multiple long strands results in a versatile accessory with lots of look but without bulk or weight. Another Worldstock winner!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long & Colorful
 from Gettysburg pa,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this for myself, and its a beauty, the colors you have to see in person the picture doesn't do it justice. I would order another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish there were more stones
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 26, 2012

wish the neckless had a few more stones on it and REALLY wish there were earrings to match!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Virginia,  Dec 30, 2011

A great necklace! It is just as it appears in the picture, beautiful and colorful. Just what I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Cotton Multicolor Gemstone
 from Honolulu, HI,  Mar 27, 2014

It's not too heavy; put together with threads. Cost is a bit more than what I think it rates but overall I am happy with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top