Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the necklace!
 from ND,  Mar 31, 2011

Love the necklace. Has great color. Can wear with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 Jul 21, 2015

Very long. I thought I would be able to double it to shorten it as in the picture, but it did not work. Otherwise, quite pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 15, 2015

This is a pretty necklace. The gemstones are a nice size - not chips, but not big, either. I'm tall and this necklace is a good fit. I like having the option of wrapping it twice around my neck to make it a short necklace. Seems well-constructed of high quality materials. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors and Unique design!
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

We love this necklace! Amazing rich colors from handmade stones. The artisan really outdid herself as you can really see the amount of detail and effort that was put into it. I'll definitely keep an eye out for more of this artisan's products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Necklace
 from Chicago Il,  Aug 24, 2011

The stones and colors of this necklace are exactly as pictured. Came with a pretty bag to store the necklace in. Try it with a green t-shirt - very cute! A fun piece for your summer wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes colors match photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY!
 from Folsom, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

Got it yesterday and it's just like the picture online. I'm petite so it comes to about 2 inches above my navel. I wore it today to work and everyone liked it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL....!
 Nov 16, 2015

I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So versatile
 Sep 3, 2015

the necklace is beautiful. It goes with so many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 25, 2015

I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you Aera Vida for such lovely gifts
 Jun 11, 2015

I would buy these for others as gifts that they would treasure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great neklace
 May 18, 2015

Love goes with so many things and get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 31, 2015

Great length- goes with everything - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful necklace
 Feb 11, 2015

This was even better than in the picture. It's lightweight and so colorful. It will go with many things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 Feb 10, 2015

This is one of those necklaces that I wear time and time again. Perfect length, great mix of colors... bonus is the waxed cord doesn't tangle up, which I was concerned about. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this multicolor gemstone necklace!
 from Nampa, ID,  Oct 17, 2014

I am very pleased with this piece for when I want something longer to wear. The gemstones are colorful and therefore it is a versatile piece to wear with many colors. I just received it and haven't worn it yet, but I expect the compliments to flow. I feel very certain that if you are eyeing this necklace you will certainly be thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise & Coral Necklace
 from TX,  Jun 4, 2014

This necklace is nice. It looks as it does in pictures & I decided to keep it, because it will go with many outfits. However, it's not a show stopper. The stones are small & not vibrant. I'm sure I'll get compliments; I'm just used to more bling from a necklace. It can also be a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from ND,  Mar 20, 2014

This necklace is colorful and beautiful! Although it does tangle easily, this is a great product. The little pouch that it comes with is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Rochester,NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This necklace is much prettier then the picture! Looks fragile but daughter has used it many times and no damages at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 31, 2013

I was a little disappointed when I received this necklace. Not crazy about the cord the gems are strung on. It feels like dental floss and feels sticky when wearing it. The stones are nice but the clasp is ugly. Too long for my liking. The stones start farther down from the clasp then in the photo. Don't recommend it but keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fashion piece!
 from East Coast,  Mar 22, 2013

Fell in love with this when I saw the website photo and was very pleased when I received it. The combination of multicolored gemstone chips with multiple long strands results in a versatile accessory with lots of look but without bulk or weight. Another Worldstock winner!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought