For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Southfield, MI,  Dec 8, 2012

Print colors were not as vibrant as shown in the picture. The scroll is purple but the ink was a sort of green color and is not easily seen on the canvas. I had to return this product. Not sure if this was just a defective product or just the way it is normally printed. I didn't want to take the chance so I did not order another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect solution
 from Nottingham, Md,  Jan 28, 2014

I wanted something to cover the circuit breaker box in my downstairs eating area. I needed something easy to remove when necessary but that would provide coverage of this box. This was perfect and I am most pleased. Thank you, Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match and words were illegible
 from New jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I had to return the item because the background was dark blue and the print was black; therefore, the serenity prayer was not even visible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the print was illegible due to the darkness of the background. I had to return the item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too dark to read
 from denver, co,  Jan 24, 2013

The color of the picture is lavender, the actual item is deep, deep purple. with black lettering. you can't even see the lotus flower or the prayer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all as described!
 from Bakersfield VT,  Dec 19, 2012

Not a great shopping experience. First, the color shown online is a beautiful plum, which is exactly what I wanted. But the item details list it as blue. I called a representative and asked which color it was, as all of the reviews said that the color matched the online display. She agreed that it was definitely not blue. I ordered it in hopes that it would be the plum color. What I received was a deep purple. Pretty, but too dark to be able to see any of the writing, which is the main focus of the scroll. Called Overstock and reordered an exchange item. After more than a week, I checked the status only to learn that it is now out of stock. The first representative said they would issue a refund and I needn't bother to return the first one. The representative I spoke with tonight said that unless I return it within 30 days, no refund will be issued. Now I have to chase a UPS driver down or pay for a pickup. And I am without the item that I was hoping to give as a Christmas gift. The details of the item were very misleading, even to the representative at Overstock.com. Hopefully they will change the information, or remove the item completely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not at all..It was a deep, deep purple. Not blue whatsoever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was impossible to read the writing because the background color was so dark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This scroll has a special Meaning to me ...
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 15, 2011

This Scroll matches the Other one I purchased a few months ago they are perfet in size and shape for my Apartment ..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rite on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Absolutely love this product. It is even prettier in person. I have it hanging on the back of my bedroom door and it's a beautiful accessorie to the room and definitely recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insightful Inspiration
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 4, 2011

I absolutely love this product. Not only does it provide inspiration for my everyday life but it also adds a little decorative flair to my dorm room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems a bit bigger than I had anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from New York area,  Jul 5, 2011

This piece was purchased for a specific wall in my home. I am returning it. I think it needs to be displayed at a meeting or house of worship and not in my home. Quality of fabric ok color accurate, but rod and hanger cheap wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rod was very cheap but the fabric was okay.I
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't control some things
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 6, 2011

This is an excellent sentiment, especially for loved ones who need some daily reminding. The wall hanging I received was slightly darker in color than pictured, and the blue was slightly askew on the black, but those are small problems and I chalked it up to "I bought this at a discount online...whatever".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color received was a shade or so darker than it looks online.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good enough quality, but the overlay flag (blue) is slightly askew on the backround flag (black).
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent to room
 from Where the lights are always bright,  Feb 3, 2011

I wanted this scroll to accent not just my overall room but also serve as a template for a meditation area I am currently creating. This scroll is a perfect complement! It is beautiful and very inspiring to wake up too. I am pleased with this product and if any of the others matched my room I would purchase them too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top