Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
inspiring art
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Jul 17, 2012

Beautifully written script. Unlike the photo, the background is more burgundy colored which makes the black script hard to see in dimmer lighting. Not enough contrast between the background and script. We also purchased a Gandhi scroll which was more of a burnt yellow color and much easier to visualize. Both are beautiful hung together on our family room wall and create a great mood in the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the message
 Mar 26, 2015

Don't know where to put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors too
 Feb 11, 2015

Love the quote, however with the dark background with the black lettering, makes it difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice on the wall
 Dec 20, 2014

Hard to read the print on the dark red fabric. Maybe white on red instead of black. But the message is what's important. Looks nice on the dining room wall with my other Asian collections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described,
 from Greenwich, CT,  May 25, 2013

Arrived as described. The wooden pole from which the scroll hangs is average quality and very light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plaque
 from Summerville, SC,  Jun 7, 2012

I expected a little better that a plastic rod but it is a pretty scroll.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall hanging
 from florida,  Feb 20, 2012

Background red istoo dark to beable to see print.ztill i do ltke the quote so i will keep the scroll.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from TIBURON, CALIF,  Jan 20, 2012

FILLS A PERFECT SPOT IN MY ASIAN AREA......LOVE IT AND SO DOES MY PARTNER, THERE ARE TIMES WE NEED REMINDING WHAT IS REALLY IMPORTANT IN LIFE.......& IN THIS FAST-MOVING LIFE......A FEW WORDS GO A LONG WAY

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES....PERFECT!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? MUCH LARGER THAN EXPECTED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Southampton, MA,  Aug 1, 2011

I wish the actual scroll size of 29" was included in the description. Seems a bit small for the price. The quality and fabric are nice but it is much darker than the image shown.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, It came in a dark red, Harder to read print,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing includes the string to hang. The scroll itself is only 29".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oregon,  May 28, 2011

I am very pleased with this--I've placed it in the entryway of my home-it makes for a nice greeting for visitors

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-very vibrant
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought