Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Unusual
 from PA, USA,  Jan 14, 2010

Beautiful workmanship on these mats! I'm not even using the runner, it is very long and I ordered the set just to get the placemats. The black material around the edges is stitched on looks great with our Oriental decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As is pictured
 from Torrance, Ca,  Aug 15, 2014

As pictured on the website. Received when expected. Looks good on our table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical!
 from McLean, VA,  Jul 11, 2013

Lovely-smelling, well-constructed, classy place mats look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and elegant
 from Indiana,  Jan 9, 2013

Love these place mats! I searched quite a while for something that would be both stylish and serviceable. This set really caught my eye. Well-made and understated, they add such an elegant touch to everyday dining. We don't currently use the runner but glad to have the coordinating piece. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table accessory!
 from MI,  Jan 22, 2012

I originally purchased placemats and a runner from the home improvement store. I saw these on o.co and ordered them immediately. I gave the others away.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice placemats
 from Stoneham, MA,  Mar 17, 2011

These unique looking placemats made from natural materials are great. They look just like the pictures and the craftsmanship is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
placemats/runner
 Sep 26, 2010

These are very pretty and well made. I am actually using them at home on a home Buddhist altar. They provide a certain serenity from my previously bright colored cloth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL MADE BUT NOT SPECTACULAR
 from Bermuda,  May 8, 2010

I PURCHASED THIS THINKING IT WAS MORE OF A TANNISH GRAY COLOR. IT'S ACTUALLY A GREENISH COLOR, I DON'T KNOW WHERE OVERSTOCK GOT THE DESCRIPTION OF 'GRAY' FROM AND ALTHOUGH IT'S WELL MADE AND FUNCTIONAL IT'S DEFINITELY NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT. IT APPEARS TO BE DURABLE THOUGH AND IF YOU WANT SOMETHING FOR CASUAL EVERYDAY USE IT'S PERFECT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top