Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BettyCrudup112
 Jan 5, 2016

This was given as a gift. The individual loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hank's Mom
 Nov 29, 2015

True to the reviews I read. Comfortable, unique, flattering because it "hides" what I don't want accdented (smile).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat
 Nov 26, 2015

Nice blouse, on the smaller size of large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Nov 23, 2015

Love this shirt, but the cut is just to small for my body type. The style the thickness of the material makes it a perfect top for fall and winter. I regret it does not give me the loose fit I love in a shirt. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 Aug 5, 2015

It didn't fit the gift recipient so had to return with no options to get a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jul 22, 2015

I do like this blouse. I think of this as more casual due to the material being of medium weight. It does not have a side zipper which would have been nice but still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jatr
 Apr 23, 2015

Size runs 2 sizes small. Order up. Love the style. It also shrinks. Gave it to my younger sister she loves it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jan 29, 2015

loved the style; very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful work
 Dec 23, 2014

The picture is misleading, it appears that the top is loose fitting. Its very petite, and form fit! Otherwise the top is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Lansing, MI,  Oct 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item and world recommend it to anyone who is inclined to purchase. It is much better quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mid weight jacket with a bit of design to it.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

This goes very well with jeans and also over dresses. It's heavy weight woven cotton. The design is interesting, looks very good with a lot of different outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blouse
 from Mililani, HI,  Jul 1, 2014

I love the oriental look but the material doesn****t feel comfortable. It seems a little heavy and rough. I found myself feeling irritable and scratching often because of the materials texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
China Paths In Black
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  May 23, 2014

This blouse is just gorgeous. The whole beauty of it the asymetics. I would normally take M and need a L. Just the fact of being made in Thailand is the reason these all run a little small. Just gorgeous!!!!! As for the fabric, this will wear forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Irving, Texas,  May 22, 2014

I got two of these, one in black, one in tan. They are beautiful and very well made. The size is a little smaller than expected, but I am working on losing weight so it should be fine. These are very nice blouses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for tall or full-figured women
 from Charleston, SC,  May 19, 2014

I really liked the look of this shirt online and ordered it in two colors. I am an L to an XL, and I ordered the XL. It didn't even come close to fitting! It is clearly made for a flat-chested, shorter woman (I am 5'8"). In addition, the material was much thicker and scratchier than I had anticipated. How disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton China Paths In Black Blouse Thailand
 from Richmond:,  Nov 6, 2013

Beautiful top that I got many compliments on during vacation. My experience with customer service has been awesome! The fit is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this top.
 from Oakland,Ca.,  Oct 3, 2013

I really liked the way this blouse looked online and was not disappointed when it arrived. It fit well and looked cute on. I can wear it with jeans as well as a pair of slacks and it looks great either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton China Paths in Black Blouse
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2013

I am a very happy camper. I love this blouse, the design, the quality of the material, and the price wasn't bad either. I would definitely recommend buying this blouse, you won't be disappointed. L***

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty top, but smaller than expected.
 from Iowa City, IA,  Nov 18, 2011

The blouse was very cute and I love the jute trim. But it was way too small. I kept it, though, and gave it as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way smaller than expected for XL.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 3, 2010

This shirt is very high in quality. Nicely made. I would have kept it of it didn't look so silly on me. For the right person I am sure it would look great. I am short and the length just made me look boxy and short. It is a really nice top, just not on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought