Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unusual top
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 17, 2010

This top was nice looking but it was too short on each side by the waist. I will need to wear a camisole or something similar underneath. But I did like the look and the "asymmetricalness" of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 3, 2010

This shirt is very high in quality. Nicely made. I would have kept it of it didn't look so silly on me. For the right person I am sure it would look great. I am short and the length just made me look boxy and short. It is a really nice top, just not on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too tight
 from colorado,  Oct 1, 2010

I ordered this top in a medium because I had ordered another style from the same designer in a large and it was huge. I returned that and ordered another top in a medium and it was still big. I ordered this style in a medium and it is teeny. This is getting frustrating. I can hardly move my arms in this top and it has no room in the bust. I have the black skirt and am just trying to find a top for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blouse
 from Mililani, HI,  Jul 1, 2014

I love the oriental look but the material doesn****t feel comfortable. It seems a little heavy and rough. I found myself feeling irritable and scratching often because of the materials texture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
China Paths In Black
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  May 23, 2014

This blouse is just gorgeous. The whole beauty of it the asymetics. I would normally take M and need a L. Just the fact of being made in Thailand is the reason these all run a little small. Just gorgeous!!!!! As for the fabric, this will wear forever.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Irving, Texas,  May 22, 2014

I got two of these, one in black, one in tan. They are beautiful and very well made. The size is a little smaller than expected, but I am working on losing weight so it should be fine. These are very nice blouses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for tall or full-figured women
 from Charleston, SC,  May 19, 2014

I really liked the look of this shirt online and ordered it in two colors. I am an L to an XL, and I ordered the XL. It didn't even come close to fitting! It is clearly made for a flat-chested, shorter woman (I am 5'8"). In addition, the material was much thicker and scratchier than I had anticipated. How disappointing!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton China Paths In Black Blouse Thailand
 from Richmond:,  Nov 6, 2013

Beautiful top that I got many compliments on during vacation. My experience with customer service has been awesome! The fit is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this top.
 from Oakland,Ca.,  Oct 3, 2013

I really liked the way this blouse looked online and was not disappointed when it arrived. It fit well and looked cute on. I can wear it with jeans as well as a pair of slacks and it looks great either way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton China Paths in Black Blouse
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2013

I am a very happy camper. I love this blouse, the design, the quality of the material, and the price wasn't bad either. I would definitely recommend buying this blouse, you won't be disappointed. L***

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty top, but smaller than expected.
 from Iowa City, IA,  Nov 18, 2011

The blouse was very cute and I love the jute trim. But it was way too small. I kept it, though, and gave it as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way smaller than expected for XL.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 31, 2010

Love the look and fabric; the trim and cut makes this top stand out from the usual "tee" shirts. I know that I will enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top