Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my purse!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

My new bag is exactly what I hoped it would be - practical, attractive, soft, roomy, lightweight and strong. I can comfortably carry everything I need, including my tablet. I love the peace symbol design on the black bag, and am pleased by the practicality of the cellphone pocket on the strap and the big outer pocket, which is very convenient for keys and other things I need to access quickly. The fact that this a fairly traded product makes it even more attractive. It is greatly admired everywhere I go and several of my friends have asked where they can get one like it. I would recommend this bag to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool bag
 from lb in or,  Jun 5, 2011

I like this bag, only thing is no inside pocket but I love everything else about it. I can't hear my cell phone when it is inside the purse so I bought this for the cell phone pocket. It is long enough to be a cross body which I like and I like the zip top for security. The outside pocket holds my keys etc, has a velcro closure. Dig the designs too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross body sling bag from Nepal
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  May 18, 2013

I didn't realize that the shoulder strap would be as long as it is. The purse would be fine if you wear it across the body. However, I like to wear it on one shoulder, which makes it difficult to reach inside the purse because it hangs way down below my fingers. The green color is more a dark olive color and the yellow more orangey than it appears on my computer. I would have liked the purse better if the colors had been more muted. I have since purchased another purse because I'm not quite satisfied with this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Canvas Sling Bag
 from Denver, CO,  May 10, 2013

This is basically what I thought it would be, except the yellow is very bright on the green. It is very comfortable and I love the cell phone pocket on the strap. Just a fun little bag. I use it for the library with my grandchildren

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The yellow is much brighter then I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality-very nice as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from newcastle wy,  Apr 23, 2013

Not what I expected, the bag I received was a darker green. I've had nice comments about it ( bag ), but if I'd seen it in a store, I would not have bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure if it will last as long as I would like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton sling bag
 from Wilmer, texas,  Apr 13, 2013

I loved it. Even my husband commented on it. The first day I used it I started to get compliments. A friend at work told me she wanted one too! I loved the design and the zipper or button option on closing it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and pretty bad!
 from Maryland,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this bag, so pretty and functional. Fast shipping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Billerica,MA,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice roomy bag, was exactly as described, my daughter loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? was bigger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Light weight, good size, soft material and I love the pocket on the strap for my sell.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book bag
 from ca,  Oct 2, 2012

daughter uses it for school. likes pocket for phone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top