Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 Jun 24, 2016

Bracelet arrived quickly. It was just as advertised. It is very colorful and goes with many outfits. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolored Bead Bracelet
 Jun 8, 2016

I ordered this because of the colorful beads and the ease in wearing it. It'll be a compliment to many of my summer outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every Color
 Apr 27, 2016

This is a very fun bracelet but I must say I was a little disappointed that the colors don't appear as bright in person as on line. It was a gift for my sister and she seems to be very happy with it. Love the magnetic clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the bracelet I ordered
 Mar 4, 2016

The bracelet was well made and just as I wanted but I believe I paid too much for it. I found another one on another site for half the price. My friend purchased it and it is the same bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 28, 2016

Got many compliments on this bracelet...and it goes with EVERYTHING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Jan 27, 2016

Wonderful bracelet. I wish they offered a longer version

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 Dec 28, 2015

This was a GREAT gift. Really loved the quality of the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments for daaayyyyssss!!!
 Oct 26, 2015

This bracelet will get you compliments every time you wear it, I lost mine and miss it dearly! But you need to be careful to not hit it against things because you can break some beads off. It won't fall apart but some little bits will fall off. And the clasp is magnetic which makes it so nifty, but might be why I lost mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Jun 5, 2015

Received a lot of comments....looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Feb 24, 2015

Colorful cute fun stretchy fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits beautifully and no issues
 from Sumter SC,  Jan 14, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE the color; fits without slipping off; well constructed; many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice little stocking stuffer for teen granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral and crystal multicolored bead bracelet
 from Massapequa Park, New York,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this bracelet so much--that I am waiting for you to re-stock it so I can purchase more for my friends as gifts!!!! thank you for your prompt service!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching and fun
 from Stillwater, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

This is a fun, colorful bracelet that I have paired up with a Guatemalan Multicolor Gemstone and Glass Beaded necklace. I get compliments every time I wear it. I was skeptical about the magnetic clasp, but after many uses, I'm a fan. It's easy to put on and stays on securely. I have large hands and wrists. This bracelet just fits. If it were any smaller, I couldn't wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade, holding together well after lots of use.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is just big enough for my big wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 20, 2013

The bracelet is beautiful to look at but the quality was very disappointing. The bracelet broke in the front middle the 4th time I wore it and I can't find anyone that is willing to attempt to repair it. Overstock will not allow me to return or exchange it because it's been worn. Very, very disappointed. The magnetic clasp causes the front middle to be quite weak - or else mine was just faulty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracel
 from MD,  Jun 13, 2013

Pretty bracelet, but the color rubbed off on my shirt sleeve. Would not recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color rubbed off on the sleve of my shirt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet better than the photo
 from Park City UT,  Mar 21, 2013

this bracelet exceeded my expectations. the colors are vibrant and the beads sparkle in the light. excellent price for the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral & Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracelet
 from Maple Glen, PA,  Mar 9, 2013

I purchased two of these bracelets. I have worn this bracelet with almost every sweater that I have. It is a fun bracelet that adds color and a bit of a kick to your outfit. I purchased the matching necklace as well. I love to support both local and international artisans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors match the display and are amazing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the beading, and the detail of the work is wonderful. The magnetic clasp is a great idea and works beautifully.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracel
 from South West,  Feb 24, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful however I received the wrong color. Overstock as always has such great customer service and Ii called them and they credit me part of the shipping for the mix up. I wanted to rainbow color beads and recieved one that had more darker beads. Also, I think it should be noted on the item description that these bracelets are hand woven and vary slightly from the photo . As I purchases a similar bracelet also from Guatemala from a different retailer and when I got the item the color scheme was also slightly different then the photo presented. I decided to keep the wrong bracelet because the beaded woven work is so well done. Very beautiful for the price and I figured I can always give as gift to someone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? recieved incorrect item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful weaving of beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think this fits medium to large wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and reasonably priced
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Feb 5, 2013

Gorgeous wear-with-anything bracelet with so many wonderful colors that it will make you smile... and you will get compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-- beautiful bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good... will need to wear a few times to be sure the clasp holds
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought