For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fits beautifully and no issues
 from Sumter SC,  Jan 14, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE the color; fits without slipping off; well constructed; many compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice little stocking stuffer for teen granddaughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral and crystal multicolored bead bracelet
 from Massapequa Park, New York,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this bracelet so much--that I am waiting for you to re-stock it so I can purchase more for my friends as gifts!!!! thank you for your prompt service!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching and fun
 from Stillwater, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

This is a fun, colorful bracelet that I have paired up with a Guatemalan Multicolor Gemstone and Glass Beaded necklace. I get compliments every time I wear it. I was skeptical about the magnetic clasp, but after many uses, I'm a fan. It's easy to put on and stays on securely. I have large hands and wrists. This bracelet just fits. If it were any smaller, I couldn't wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handmade, holding together well after lots of use.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is just big enough for my big wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weak
 from Hampton, VA,  Jun 20, 2013

The bracelet is beautiful to look at but the quality was very disappointing. The bracelet broke in the front middle the 4th time I wore it and I can't find anyone that is willing to attempt to repair it. Overstock will not allow me to return or exchange it because it's been worn. Very, very disappointed. The magnetic clasp causes the front middle to be quite weak - or else mine was just faulty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pretty bracelet, but the color rubbed off on my shirt sleeve. Would not recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color rubbed off on the sleve of my shirt
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet better than the photo
 from Park City UT,  Mar 21, 2013

this bracelet exceeded my expectations. the colors are vibrant and the beads sparkle in the light. excellent price for the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral & Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracelet
 from Maple Glen, PA,  Mar 9, 2013

I purchased two of these bracelets. I have worn this bracelet with almost every sweater that I have. It is a fun bracelet that adds color and a bit of a kick to your outfit. I purchased the matching necklace as well. I love to support both local and international artisans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors match the display and are amazing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the beading, and the detail of the work is wonderful. The magnetic clasp is a great idea and works beautifully.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and Crystal Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracel
 from South West,  Feb 24, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful however I received the wrong color. Overstock as always has such great customer service and Ii called them and they credit me part of the shipping for the mix up. I wanted to rainbow color beads and recieved one that had more darker beads. Also, I think it should be noted on the item description that these bracelets are hand woven and vary slightly from the photo . As I purchases a similar bracelet also from Guatemala from a different retailer and when I got the item the color scheme was also slightly different then the photo presented. I decided to keep the wrong bracelet because the beaded woven work is so well done. Very beautiful for the price and I figured I can always give as gift to someone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? recieved incorrect item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful weaving of beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think this fits medium to large wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and reasonably priced
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Feb 5, 2013

Gorgeous wear-with-anything bracelet with so many wonderful colors that it will make you smile... and you will get compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-- beautiful bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good... will need to wear a few times to be sure the clasp holds
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

This bracelet is fun to wear -- it has so many colors that it goes with almost everything and makes me smile every time I look at it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent -- time will tell how it holds up with wearing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelet
 from upper michigan,  Jan 22, 2013

love, love, love it! i saw similar bracelets while on vacation and did not buy one. after we got home i regreted not getting one, so i searched online and found this very similar bracelet on overstock.com. i got several compliments on the bracelet, the first time i wore it. i think i might get a couple more in different colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. love the workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big, but it works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and Crystal Capullo Bead Bracelet
 from Michigan City, IN,  Jan 15, 2013

I Love, Love, Love the bracelet, the color, weight, size perfect. But the magnet is a very strong magnet perfect for the purpose of keeping it locked. But, I have a pace maker and it is to strong of a magnet for me to wear. So, I gave it to my Grandaughter, she loves it. I wish it was a clasp, so I could wear it. Perfect in description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, excellent workmanship!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece to wear and well made
 from Springfield, OR,  Jan 11, 2013

I enjoy wearing this piece. It's fun, artsy and well crafted. It's the type of bling that catches the eye for a lingering look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frankly, I was surprised at the quality of craftmanship. The piece is very well crafted with an eye for beauty. The clasp is so well incorporated into the band so as to be indistinguishable. Simply love this item!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from ST. CHARLES, IOWA,  Jan 8, 2013

BEAUTIFUL AND WORTH THE PRICE. ONE OF A KIND ITEM. ALREADY PURCHASED THREE OTHER COLORS AND MY FRIENDS HAVE ALL COMMENTED ON THE BEAUTY OF THE BRACELET. WELL DONE OVERSTOCK!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Gave this to my (adult) daughter as a birthday gift. She loves it and wears it every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wake Forest,  Dec 11, 2012

This is my happy bracelet it is bright cheerful looks great on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic colors
 from Chicago,  Aug 24, 2012

I love the colors in this bracelet, it was a little to loose for my small wrists so I gifted them to my Mom who was really excited about it, also they have magnetic clasps with is a great feature for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Great looking bracelet, very cute, great bright colours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet was more beautiful than the photo.
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's birthday. The colors captured all the happiness I felt because of her.. It was sparkling, brilliant and perfect. The clasp was magnetic and did not interupt the continuous wrap of the bracelet. Needless to say I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely, even more brilliant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy and well made...
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top