Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would buy this again and again and again
 from Mequon, Wisconsin,  May 29, 2012

First time buying on Overstock and I picked the best product to purchase. This bracelet is well-made, startlingly brilliant, and was the sweetest surprise. Surprise? Yes. As soon as I slipped it on,, I smiled. I plan to buy more and give them as gifts to my friends and relations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It exceeds the picture representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, eye-catching
 from Virginia,  May 14, 2012

Beautiful bracelet. Very colorful, high-quality beads and excellent worksmanship. I wish the magnetic clasp were a little stronger -- the bracelet has fallen off a few times upon removing my jacket. But it's a gorgeous piece. I plan to order more in other colors. One caveat: at 7 inches long, the bracelet is not going to fit larger wrists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and reasonably priced
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Feb 5, 2013

Gorgeous wear-with-anything bracelet with so many wonderful colors that it will make you smile... and you will get compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-- beautiful bright colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good... will need to wear a few times to be sure the clasp holds
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

This bracelet is fun to wear -- it has so many colors that it goes with almost everything and makes me smile every time I look at it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent -- time will tell how it holds up with wearing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelet
 from upper michigan,  Jan 22, 2013

love, love, love it! i saw similar bracelets while on vacation and did not buy one. after we got home i regreted not getting one, so i searched online and found this very similar bracelet on overstock.com. i got several compliments on the bracelet, the first time i wore it. i think i might get a couple more in different colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. love the workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big, but it works.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral and Crystal Capullo Bead Bracelet
 from Michigan City, IN,  Jan 15, 2013

I Love, Love, Love the bracelet, the color, weight, size perfect. But the magnet is a very strong magnet perfect for the purpose of keeping it locked. But, I have a pace maker and it is to strong of a magnet for me to wear. So, I gave it to my Grandaughter, she loves it. I wish it was a clasp, so I could wear it. Perfect in description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, excellent workmanship!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece to wear and well made
 from Springfield, OR,  Jan 11, 2013

I enjoy wearing this piece. It's fun, artsy and well crafted. It's the type of bling that catches the eye for a lingering look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Frankly, I was surprised at the quality of craftmanship. The piece is very well crafted with an eye for beauty. The clasp is so well incorporated into the band so as to be indistinguishable. Simply love this item!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from ST. CHARLES, IOWA,  Jan 8, 2013

BEAUTIFUL AND WORTH THE PRICE. ONE OF A KIND ITEM. ALREADY PURCHASED THREE OTHER COLORS AND MY FRIENDS HAVE ALL COMMENTED ON THE BEAUTY OF THE BRACELET. WELL DONE OVERSTOCK!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Gave this to my (adult) daughter as a birthday gift. She loves it and wears it every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wake Forest,  Dec 11, 2012

This is my happy bracelet it is bright cheerful looks great on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic colors
 from Chicago,  Aug 24, 2012

I love the colors in this bracelet, it was a little to loose for my small wrists so I gifted them to my Mom who was really excited about it, also they have magnetic clasps with is a great feature for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little loose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Great looking bracelet, very cute, great bright colours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet was more beautiful than the photo.
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's birthday. The colors captured all the happiness I felt because of her.. It was sparkling, brilliant and perfect. The clasp was magnetic and did not interupt the continuous wrap of the bracelet. Needless to say I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely, even more brilliant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy and well made...
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capullo Multicolored Bead Bracelet
 from Boise, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

The bracelet in size, color of beads and bead work was as expected and displayed online. I have to be careful that the magnetic clasp does not separate while wearing it, however, which it did the first time I wore it - Luckily, I was able to retrace my steps and retrieve it. Since then I have been aware of this possibility and do not wear the bracelet for casual wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bead work was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade bracelet
 from New Mexico,  Jun 5, 2012

Beautiful handmade bracelet. Quality was amazing for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite bracelet!
 from Scranton, PA,  May 16, 2012

This bracelet is so fun, so colorful & causal. It is my favorite!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Jun 5, 2015

Received a lot of comments....looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Feb 24, 2015

Colorful cute fun stretchy fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits beautifully and no issues
 from Sumter SC,  Jan 14, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE the color; fits without slipping off; well constructed; many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice little stocking stuffer for teen granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought