Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Robe is a Work of Art!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 25, 2007

This robe is so beautiful, I feel like a total Diva when I'm wearing it. The robe arrives in a nice box. Definitely wash it before wearing it to get rid of the processing odor. The robe is very generously cut & if you're petite, it feels very large, but incredibly comfortable & luxurious. The rayon fabric is very soft. The workmanship is excellent. The batik design & colors make this robe a Work of Art! Thank-you Worldstock & Novica for this unique garment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from colorado,  Apr 6, 2012

Very pretty robe. Nice feeling to fabric. I noticed some other reviews said the shipping took a long time but I recieved my order in less then a week.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Robe!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 2, 2011

This is one of the most beautiful items I have purchased from overstock. It arrived quickly and I was pleased with the high quality of the robe and the color is absolutely beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is fine without pockets
 from Utah,  May 29, 2008

This robe was just what I had hoped for. I wear it in the early mornings. Didn't want a thick bulky robe. The pattern is stunning. I haven't washed it yet, but I wont put it in the dryer. I love the long length, and the cut naturally keeps the robe together when the belt isn't tied so tightly. I highly recommend Overstock for all bedding and now robes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing - Men or Women
 from Scottsdale,  Mar 17, 2010

I admit first hesitated on order this robe because I was a man looking for a thin cool robe for myself outside of the standard cotton or rayon crap out there for us guys... I'm 5'9 and 200lbs and this robe looks and feels amazing.... If I were petite or shorter then 5'6 this might not work but for us average guys and gals it works and would even work on a bigger man/women - plenty of room to grow... It arrived in this amazing velvet box and felt almost wet like it was just spun and made, completely threw me off.... I can't get over it and think everyone should enjoy it..... Thank you Overstock for my first and most rewarding buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Reef Batik
 from Iowa City,  Sep 28, 2007

I have been looking for this robe for a long time.When I saw it on Overstock and reasonably priced,I ordered it for my 60th Birthday! It is beautifu,fit to form but do not have any pockets. I would recommend it highly,beside as a worldstock item,it helps humanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is lovely
 from Olympic Peninsula, State of Washington,  May 20, 2007

Robe is beautiful. I enjoy wearing it. However, I didn't check first and was quite disappointed to find that it has no pockets. Also, it took a very long time (over 2 weeks) to get here, coming to the US from Java, via Jakarta and Alaska! There should have been mention on the Worldstock site that this would be the case; it would have saved a call to trace my order that I had to make to Overstock Customer Service....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful item. Great fit. A gem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So small
 Dec 3, 2015

I am size 12 and read the reviews on the sizing, and I agree I bought a x large and was disappointed was more like a med. Sent back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
? don't know what this means ?
 Sep 10, 2015

Smashing. Gorgeous. Lovely to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs very small
 Sep 8, 2015

If you are busty, might want to pass on this. It's a beautiful robe, but fits a straighter (less curvy) figure better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality down
 Mar 10, 2015

Have bought these 4 robes in past and was very happy. This robe did not come in the box but in a plastic bag. No tie to wrap robe included. Size is very small now and color not like one pictured. Very disappointed, as it was an anniversary present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 15, 2015

Small in the behind area, but I'm keeping it caus its so nice and I'll use it as an incentive to loose the weight I'm trying to loose. I've requested a return authorization because the item is a bit small. Instead I am going to keep the robe as a reward for loosing weight. Now I've more motivation to have a great summer robe. Charlie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe runs very small
 from Baldwinsville, NY,  Dec 7, 2014

The robe was actually very nice quality, unfortunately I had to return it because it was much too small. It only comes in one size, I normally wear a size 10 and it would not close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral reef robe
 from Lebanon, NH,  Feb 26, 2013

I loved this robe when I saw it. Arrived quickly enough but it doesn't even make it around my body I am not stick thin but wear a size 6 jeans and this robe appears to be made for a size 00. States one size but unless you are a. 5'2" size 0 do not buy I guess I am keeping it because it would be too costly to return it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not as bright as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Martin, TN,  Jan 16, 2013

I tried to adapt to other reviews that said that the garment ran a little small by ordering a larger size than I normally wear. Still couldn't get the garment to fit--barely met in the middle and definitely didn't overlap. I returned the garment seriously disappointed over color and sizing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The color was nothing like what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric and stitching seemed to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Robe
 from New Orleans, USA,  Feb 14, 2008

I love this robe. Great buy and price. Good quality. The website site doesn't do it justice. Whenever I wear it I feel special. I only wish it had pockets. My only complaint is the length of time it took to arrive, almost 6 weeks but I did order it during the holiday season.. It is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appreciated Christmas present
 from Medford Lakes, New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2008

I purchased this robe for my sister as a Christmas present. We were both delighted with the quality and the workmanship. The robe, according to sis, is comfortable and she loves the colors and the design. The robe arrived in plenty of time for Christmas although I got a late start ordering, the first week in December. The robe was nicely packaged, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Robe Meets Expectations
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2008

Item looked gorgeous on website, but sometimes pictures can be deceiving. That was certainly not the case with this beautiful robe - the look on my wife's face on Xmas morning when she opened this robe was worth the price! I wasn't sure about the material - felt a bit thin and "artificial", but my wife loves the feel and weight of the robe, so who am I to complain. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and delivery
 from Indiana, PA,  Dec 26, 2007

I am extremely pleased with the quick delivery as well as the quality of the robe. What a wonderful Christmas present that appears to cost twice what it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought