Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are very delecate
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

These earings are very pretty. They are light weight and dangle perfect. I had positive comments on them the first day ever worn and I have longer hair.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper rose mother of pearl dangle earring
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 23, 2010

Truly beautiful intricately constructed earrings. Elegant enough for an evening on the town and totally appropriate for woking in an office. These earrings also look really stunning with casual clothing while attending sport events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Niskayuna,NY,  Aug 9, 2010

Could not be happier with the earrings. Bought them to convert to post and wear with all my copper and rose gold. They are larger than I thought they would be but that only makes them better. They are not at all gaudy-simply elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Why is Overstock allowing vendors to use metric in American market!? Besides, if they do that, the metric and inch sizes must be the same and they are not!? Description does not give accurate idea about the size if the items!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Copper Rose earrings
 from Virginia,  May 1, 2014

I was excited to find these as I have a necklace that has sentimental value and I needed earrings to go with it. I did not calculate the millimeter size so when I received the product it was too large for the necklace. I was disappointed to have to return the earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings cheaplyconstructed
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

They look pretty in picture but they look very cheap in person. The earring wire is very thin and will not hold up. The earring wire is too long and cannot hold up to wear and tear. The same copper wire which is wound around for intricate detail is used for the earring wire-not appropriate at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Copake,NY,  Apr 27, 2013

Very beautiful earrings. Nicer than expected. Good quality and craftsmanship. On the large side so I hope that you like big jewelry like I do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great craftsmanship and design
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected because I like big jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper rose earrings
 from LANSING, Il,  Mar 9, 2013

I love these earrings. They are very pretty and well made. They are a little bigger than I expected but I'll get over that. They are too pretty for casual wear in my opinion. Not too heavy. Nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite fragile enough
 from southern IN,  Jan 20, 2013

All in all, I like nearly all the pieces I have purchased from Overstock. My (rather nitpicky) criticism is that the jewelry is often larger than envisioned. I especially love the copper and the mother-of-pearl backdrop, but would like even more if the size was reduced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? my only criticism-- picture is more fragile
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Bismarck, North Dakota,  Jan 18, 2013

The person I gave this to for a gift, really liked it alot , so I might order them again for a gift for someone else. The actual set is alot bigger than it looks on line.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but heavy
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2013

Pretty combination, however too big for what I wanted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Y
  • How accurate was the sizing? Y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd times a charm.
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

When I first received my order it was the wrong earrings, I called, i then had to print a label and get the box to the UPS store myself. Inconvenient, but we all make mistakes. I get my replacement and it's broken. I planned on using these as a gift, and to do this return process over again would be too time consuming and I really didn't want to deal with it any longer. I wound up keeping the earrings for myself, and I probably won't ever find a place to wear them too. Overall, not happy. I lost money, and I had to buy a new gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When i received the product, it was broken
  • How accurate was the sizing? much bigger than the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Texas,  Jun 15, 2012

GORGEOUS...JUST GORGEOUS..I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE EARRINGS

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Dainty Earring
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2012

I expected the earrings to be exquisite and delicate. When I received them I was very disappointed to find them the opposite large, bold and unappealing. I returned them without even taking them out of the cellophane wrapped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to explain
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2012

Don't like them very much. They look alittle cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I didn't like the color of the flower coating.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wasn't as delicate looking as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is what I expecdted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Newberry, Upper Peninsula of MI,  Apr 27, 2012

A lot of craftsmanship in these earrings. They have presence, femine, but long enough to show with long hair!!!! I am thrilled with these earrings. I have ordered to many earrings lately, I am saving these for my birthday presient to my self!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are different, but nice
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

I am pleased to have these in my collection as they will enhance some looks where gold or silver would not work

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top