Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 17, 2010

Beautiful bracelet! Love it. make sure to put clear nail polish on inside of bracelet to prevent black marks (oxidation) on wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHIVA COPPER BRACELET
 from Saint George, UT,  May 1, 2008

What a beautiful bracelet! I absolutely love it! My bracelet was a bit shinnier than the picture, the gold tone being brighter. The workmanship and detail on this bracelet is fantastic. The red stones on each end of this bracelet just set it off beautifully. The only issue I had with this was that it turned my wrist green from the copper; but I used clear nail polish on the inside and have had no more problems! I definintly believe I got a great value and deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Sep 22, 2007

This bracelet is very nice looking- for a man or woman. I bought it for my nephew and he loves it. The only thing we don't like about it is that the copper sometimes leaves a greenish color around his wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from TN,  Jan 30, 2006

Much prettier in person than in the pictures, love LOVE this bracelet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from White Plains, NY, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The bracelet is beautifully made- well done, good craftmanship. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BRACELET!
 from Northridge, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

This bracelet is beautiful as well as BEAUTIFULLY crafted. It is one of the best purchases I have made via OverStock. Do not hesitate; it is worth much, much more than the price. ps: The cuff is much larger than I expected but then I have a 5 1/2 inch wrist. I manipulated it to the point that the two ends are almost touching with NO damage to the brass detailing. That is how well made this bracelet is!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A Cuff Style
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking-for male or female
 from Irvine, ca.,  Aug 2, 2012

bought as gift for man. He likes it! good looking. Interesting. Unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green and broken
 from West Virginia,  May 28, 2012

As soon as it turned my wrist green this bracelet broke. Not exactly what I was looking for. Not everything can be high quality, I guess...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from Woodstock, GA,  May 22, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet. The workmanship is flawless, with atention to detail, I am quite pelased with this item. I highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Om Namo Shiva" Bracelet from India
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Apr 13, 2012

This is one of my favorite finds on Overstock. I use that mantra ("Om Namo Shiva") to meditate, and was thrilled to see this here. I have received lots of compliments. It is a good buy....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the colors are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable to fit your wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Jan 23, 2012

Words cannot express how pleased I am with this bracelet! It's absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Prettier!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr8 bracelet
 from California,  Nov 29, 2011

Beautiful bracelet. Great gift for my mother who also loves it. Looks much more expensive than the price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Om Namo Shiva Bracelet
 from Thornton, CO,  Sep 6, 2011

Overall, I was satisfied with this purchase. My only negative comment is that one of the red beads fell off the first time I wore it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bracelet
 Jan 26, 2011

I love this bracelet and have received many compliments on it. I love unusual jewelry and am happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2010

The bracelet is exactly as displayed. My Indian co-workers from all parts of India have inquired and of course, I let them know that I purchased it on O.S.!! I get confused as to how I must wear the bracelet, OM in, OM out, although I do know I should wear it on my right wrist, either way, I am a happy costumer!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Dec 16, 2010

I received the item promptly and found it far more lovely than expected by the image on the Internet. It looks to be well-made and sure to last many years. I'm a guy and it looks really great on my arm. My mom liked it a lot, too. It's a simple piece of jewelry, but is very striking to the eye. I'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 8, 2010

I ordered this bracelet as a gift for my sister-inlaw she loved it .I was very surprised at the quality for the price it really is a beautiful piece for a beautiful price. I do recommend the suggestion from a previous poster that you put a clear coat of fingernail polish on the back just in case your skin reacts to the copper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and cheap
 from FL,  Nov 19, 2010

I wish I would have purhased the SS. I thought only cheap BG maching jewelry turned skin green. However, I was wrong. It's still cool but my wrist looks like I'm badly bruised... And I can't imagine the brass is good for my skin. ** It's a gamble bracelet. in retrospect. I wish I would have paid more and bought the SS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:D aahh i absolutely <3this bracelet!!
 from Mcallen, TX,  Sep 14, 2010

The 1st time i saw this bracelet i fell in love w/its look of being not only mysterious and adventurous looking but having meaning to it too!<3 i really think this bracelet can be worn w/alot of wardrobes and it stands out from what anyone else has on their wrist haha=D but the thing i enjoy about wearing this fine piece of artwork is it's unique. Everywhere u go u want to share with the world what the Ohm is^-^..i honestly was worried if it would fit right but it fits great and i hv a pretty sml wrist (i think it fits everyone) and it really is a terrific idea for a gift, definately ur best friend!=P the only bad thing that's annoying is getting it on and off the wrist, it takes some skill hahaha but other than that it's tOTALLY WoRtH IT! =D <3

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Arizona,  May 29, 2010

I got this bracelet today and one word fits...love. Its perfect, better than shown and I'm never taking it off...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top