For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 10, 2011

These earrings are so pretty. I love the green and blue colors and the fact there is a clear finish on both side of the earrings. They are almost weightless on my ears, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue copper cat earrings
 from Southwest Missouri,  May 22, 2013

I love these! They are the coolest things. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but they're very thin. Not a problem, though, as that makes them very light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 31, 2013

Bought these as a gift and am very happy with the purchase. The colors are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from quakertownpa.,  Mar 30, 2013

Im very pleased with the earrings in every way. glad to find a matching neckless to go with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,and have plastic back protectors
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2013

Lightweight, very ' 'CUTE' kitty-cat earrings for someone that appreciates cats. These are intended for a birthday gift, so I will not be wearing them. I like that they had the extra clear-plastic pieces for the end of the earring hook so that they will not be easily lost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes---color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality---looks well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking kities
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 11, 2012

Just the right size for your earrings. I suggest plastic backs for all earrings so they don't come off. Very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Poconos, PA,  Nov 10, 2012

These earrings are just as pictured and I like them. They are smaller than hoped they would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Earrings
 from Stoughton, Massachusetts,  Nov 3, 2012

When I received my package in the mail and opened it, I was so very happy! The earrings were so cute! I was very happy to see that they were even better in person than what they were in the photo. I would recommend this seller to anyone. Susan A.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the earrings was very accurate to the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice--better than expected.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

Very nice earrings and was pleased the ear wires are sterling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Vienna, WV,  Jan 24, 2012

I just love them, I love cats & it's purrrrfect for me! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was so nice & lite!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from outside Boston,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought these as a "stocking stuffer" gift for my daughter (she's a cat lover). I think she will like them a lot

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very vibrant too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are inexpensive but seem well made for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from California,  May 30, 2011

Very cute earrings. Slightly smaller than I expected, but made a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Bel Air, MD,  May 17, 2011

Very pretty, vibrant, pretty colors, very, very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are more vibrant and prettier than on line
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes- just the size I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought 2 pair of these earrings as Christmas gifts and I wish I had bought a pair for me! They are exactly as pictured and I love the brilliant color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review title
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 6, 2011

I never recieved this product. I would like to because I think thier beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never recieved them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top