Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 10, 2011

These earrings are so pretty. I love the green and blue colors and the fact there is a clear finish on both side of the earrings. They are almost weightless on my ears, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue copper cat earrings
 from Southwest Missouri,  May 22, 2013

I love these! They are the coolest things. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but they're very thin. Not a problem, though, as that makes them very light.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 31, 2013

Bought these as a gift and am very happy with the purchase. The colors are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from quakertownpa.,  Mar 30, 2013

Im very pleased with the earrings in every way. glad to find a matching neckless to go with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,and have plastic back protectors
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2013

Lightweight, very ' 'CUTE' kitty-cat earrings for someone that appreciates cats. These are intended for a birthday gift, so I will not be wearing them. I like that they had the extra clear-plastic pieces for the end of the earring hook so that they will not be easily lost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes---color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality---looks well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking kities
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 11, 2012

Just the right size for your earrings. I suggest plastic backs for all earrings so they don't come off. Very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Poconos, PA,  Nov 10, 2012

These earrings are just as pictured and I like them. They are smaller than hoped they would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Earrings
 from Stoughton, Massachusetts,  Nov 3, 2012

When I received my package in the mail and opened it, I was so very happy! The earrings were so cute! I was very happy to see that they were even better in person than what they were in the photo. I would recommend this seller to anyone. Susan A.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the earrings was very accurate to the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice--better than expected.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2012

Very nice earrings and was pleased the ear wires are sterling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Vienna, WV,  Jan 24, 2012

I just love them, I love cats & it's purrrrfect for me! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was so nice & lite!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from outside Boston,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought these as a "stocking stuffer" gift for my daughter (she's a cat lover). I think she will like them a lot

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very vibrant too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are inexpensive but seem well made for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from California,  May 30, 2011

Very cute earrings. Slightly smaller than I expected, but made a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Bel Air, MD,  May 17, 2011

Very pretty, vibrant, pretty colors, very, very nice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are more vibrant and prettier than on line
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes- just the size I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought 2 pair of these earrings as Christmas gifts and I wish I had bought a pair for me! They are exactly as pictured and I love the brilliant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review title
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 6, 2011

I never recieved this product. I would like to because I think thier beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never recieved them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought