Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely tone
 Apr 21, 2015

It was a little heavy to chime in wind, but I put it on my birdfeeder to announce when the squirrel arrives!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 19, 2015

Looks great, sounds great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana Bell
 May 17, 2016

Wonderful deep sounds. nice looking, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful..
 Jan 9, 2015

Arrived on time, however it was a gift and nowhere on the bill of lading did it say it was from me... just said "3rd party billing." My dad liked them a lot and promptly hung them in his cherry tree. When I talked to him last night, he said he's going to buy some copper to attach to the bottom of the wood pieces b/c the wind will not catch them the way they came. Hey really does like them though...ringing or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2014

it took wind gusts of 50 + miles an hour for this bell to ring,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make your garden sing
 from Niagara, Canada,  Nov 12, 2014

If you want your garden to sing, buy these bells; add a light wooden clapper and enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted bells
 from Northeastern MN,  Jul 4, 2014

This was beautiful. The sound was delightful and my sister loved receiving this as a gift. It could easily be hung inside or out and will be a great accent to any decor, I only wish I had boughten one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic bells are perfect.
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 12, 2013

I purchased three bells to hang on the chains that my summer hanging baskets usually occupy. Rather than take the chains down for the next six months, I decided to try the bells. They are a complimentary addition to my Zen Garden. They have a lovely tone that only rings in high winds, but then, I didn't get them to serve as a wind chime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the prettiest, but oh so lovely sound
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 29, 2013

A bit banged up looking (almost like it was damaged in transit, but think that is just the way they make it), but lovely sound. Also, the hanger in the pic was not included. Can't wait to put out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper And brass Nan Bells
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 15, 2013

It is nice and I plan on using it at my front gate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sound....
 from Melbourne, FL,  May 9, 2013

Bought these to hang around the front of my house and add to my garden. They are so perfect and different from the old ordinary wind chime. I also have a buddha in my garden so they really enhance the decor. Love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A thing of beauty
 from outside philly,  Apr 25, 2013

Lovely sound and beautiful to admire. Perfect for my sound garden.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Nana Bell
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Really am enjoying this bell. It is exactly as described. Love the sound and look of it hanging on my porch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely sound, very soft and soothing. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought