Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silver pouf is NOT leather
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

The silver pouf/ottoman was listed as leather. The out I received was made of a silver synthetic material. The price is too high given the quality of the materials used. I will be returning the silver ottoman and ordering a leather one from another store. I am disappointed that overstock had an inaccurate description of materials.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - the ottoman was listed as leather, and the silver pouf that arrived is synthetic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Chicago,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's room (she had been wanting one for a long time) and was happy to find a better-priced alternative to what Serena & Lilly, and others, have on offer. It looks great and she is thrilled to have it. White color works well with off and bright white. Heavier and a little harder than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Leather is white, stitching is ivory -- so works well with many shades of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up well to kids
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality pouf
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2011

These were great quality poufs. However, I purchased 2 poufs in the silver color and when they arrived, one was a shiny silver and the other was matte so they did not match! I had to return the matte one and now I am doubtful that I will find abother to match the set. Overstock did not have another one to send out to me so I am stuck with one and because all the vendors are different I will just have to deal with the fact that I won't have another matching one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes and no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

In searching for Moroccan leather ottomans, this was the best price I could find for it. The white matches any room and it is the perfect height for me to store under my benches when not being used in my apartment. These pieces are so versatile as extra seating or footrests. The only issue I have is with the torn-fiber/paper stuffing--I'm not sure what is generally used, but it takes some getting used to on initial seating. I love this purchase! I'm so glad overstock carries these! I'm tempted to buy more for every room in varied colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 Mar 22, 2016

The smell, as reviewed by many others, was not overwhelming and was gone after one day of being out of the box. Crisp, white leather adds a polished look as a pouf for our entryway console and an occasional footrest for the nearby love seat. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ottoman
 Feb 12, 2016

I am using this ottoman in the nursery with a rocking chair. The height is perfect for that purpose. The ottoman looks very nice and can be re-purposed elsewhere as an extra seat or even a small side table. It is not as high as most other chairs or sofas, so it cannot be used for lounging on those, as you'd want an ottoman that is the same height for that purpose. Quality is as expected, but 4 stars because the stuffing is loose (i.e. not encased like a pillow form), and although there is a zipper on the bottom, there will be no way to take the cover off without losing all the stuffing. I do not expect this to be an issue, as the item will be used exclusively indoors and I do not anticipate having to take the cover off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fun and Great Quality
 Nov 9, 2015

Love this Ottoman. Very fun and the leather smells yummy. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!
 Nov 6, 2015

Nice quality, very cute white leather Ottoman! I bought a second one, I liked it so much. it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pouf
 Oct 14, 2015

I love it. Looks exactly like the picture and very well made. The center of mine was a little off-center, but that isn't a big deal to me. I can see that it may bother some people. Once it is sat one and used for a while, it may become a little more centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable white poufs!
 Aug 28, 2015

I ordered two poufs for our family room! They are adorable! Similar to the ** version but for much less money! They do have a slight odor right out of the box but that goes away within a couple of days-not a big deal. The top is also a little too poufy in shape. I just had my fiancé sit on them to flatten them a little to get them into the proper shape. I would totally recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality - too shiney
 Jul 13, 2015

I got the silver - they were out of the dark bronze I wanted. I ended up returning it but do plan to buy another one of a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love this Ottoman
 Jan 28, 2015

I love these (I got 2) ottomans!!! They smelled a little funny at first, the leather I suppose, but after a week or so the smell completely vanished. I receive lots of complements and feel the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive option with cost comparative quality
 from Winter park, fl,  Nov 22, 2014

So, you get what you pay for, right? I have carefully watched poufs for months trying to figure out which to buy. There are plenty of stores/sites that will charge you $300-400 for the same style pouf. Mine came with a few cuts/slices in the leather & the shape is irregular & compacted after a few times of being used as a seat. But, I didn't pay full $400. So, you have to decide the trade off. I did think that from the reviews this one would be better than it actually is, but I am not shocked by the purchase. It has the same appearance as the more expensive ones, but like all things, if you get close to it, you see the flaws. The misshapen- ness is a bit of a disappointment, as it is obvious from a distance. That's the biggest disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather?
 from Outside Providence, RI,  Jun 13, 2014

Okay, This is not leather. But it is stylish and cool and good for resting your feet. Great silver color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 29, 2016

Well made, beautiful details

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Maker
 Jul 16, 2016

This is a great little place to put your feet or a little child to sit on. It cleans up great and I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. M., Educator
 Jul 5, 2016

I purchased three of these round ottomans. One white, yellow, and green. The white and yellow ones are lovely! The green one appears to need a bit more stuffing. My husband thinks he can add more stuffing, and then it will be fine. We do not plan to return the green ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 5, 2016

Great for a nursery. The leather is heavily treated so it's quite stiff but will work for my purposes. Could have a bit more fill so the top crowns-- mine is slightly concave. Overall what I would expect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, so pretty!
 May 27, 2016

The lime green goes so well in our bonus room! It matches the floral furniture and area rugs already in place. Not only that, it's leather! How can you go wrong, especially if you are a Club O member? Spend money, get money back plus free shipping. No wonder my whole house if filling up with an impressive array of Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 May 24, 2016

Exactly what I've been looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought