Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Six peices of art for your table
 from Pittsburgh,Penna.,  Dec 29, 2012

These are very unique ,in color and patterns.They are on the heavy side- like a sturdy tumbler-not for children,or older people with arthritis. I will use them as everyday glasses because they are so pretty,but they would be great for a party.Get a good zoom on them to see how light the patter is on each one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not a lot of Tortoiseshell ,but ok for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy,one of a kind patterns
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle wider than I thought they would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drinking glasses
 from Davis, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I am very happy with the quality of these drinking glasses. I won't have to worry about them cracking in the dishwasher. And I like the funky tortoiseshell coloring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick and well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conical tortoiseshell
 from union, nj,  Mar 13, 2011

Beautiful hand made sturdy glasses. They look much better in person. I would highly reccomend this purchase to anyone looking to buy ornate glasswear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but breakable
 from California,  Jan 3, 2011

These glasses are heavy and beautiful but NOT dishwasher safe. They all broke after a few months. Bummer because they really are pretty just to delicate for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Craftsmanship!
 from Long Island , NY,  Oct 4, 2010

Great craftsmanship! Wish I had ordered an additional set. Very heavy glasses. One chipped when I tried to separated it from another glass in the set....Do not stack them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers' Day
 May 31, 2010

These were a gift for my mom. I haven't seen them yet myself, but she really liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but glass cracked
 from galena, oh,  Jan 11, 2010

They're really pretty and a great size, but all except for two of them cracked about six months after getting them. I still use them because the glass is so thick and the cracks didn't go through to the outside layer, but I gave low ratings because of that. The description says they're dishwasher safe, but now I wonder if maybe they really aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick Glassware!!
 from NM,  Sep 13, 2009

Love them... they are a little darker than pictured, but beautiful and super thick and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mexican Glasses
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 31, 2009

These are beautiful thick glasses with a hand made appearance. They are a very good value for the money. I was initially concerned about the brown spotted design but each glass is different and they blend very well with casual china.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful glasses
 from delaware,  Aug 30, 2009

i was pleasantly surprised at how thick and well made these glasses were when they arrived....they are a one of a kind type and quite unique....they are durable, comfortable to drink out of and, beautifully crafted....i would buy more....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice mexico made glasses.
 from New Mexico,  Mar 12, 2014

The size is perfect for ice tea, water, soda, holds a 12 oz can of soda with ice. So very pretty, very classy!! I wish it would have come with 8, so I just ordered another set, now I will have 12, that is ok in case I break some. I am washing them by hand. I do not trust them to the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought