Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rust's too easily
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2012

I like a lot about this table, it folds for storage, it is unusal and has a rustic non mass produced quality about it, but it rust's very easily and is kind of clanky.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rust's too easily
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Table!
 from VA,  Jul 10, 2012

I had this table on my wish list for months! I finally purchased it and totally love it! It is sturdy enough to hold drinks and the perfect addition to my great room! Extremely happy with this table!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was expecting it to be a bit bigger - but, really, it is perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this table
 from LA, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

This table is for a side table for a chair in a small space. It fits well, and looks great. It is lightweight and can be moved easily. I love that it hangs on the wall when it is not needed. I plan to get a 'global' hook to hold it that will double as artwork for the wall. The table has a 'foreign' feel that supports my ethnic decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This handmade table is lovely. The finish is even. The detailing is well-executed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from Ohio,  Jan 20, 2012

we love this cute little table, it is perfect to put it anywhere you need it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic little table
 from Colorado,  Jan 11, 2012

I've had this little guy for a couple of years now and highly recommend it. It's very hard to find neoclassical furniture that isn't stuffy and overly formal. This table fits in small areas, and folds up flat when not in use. Very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, shiny and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but light weight
 from NC,  Dec 10, 2011

Cute but lightweight. The tray could definitely be sturdier. It will easily dent whihc is an issue if you have kids around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will due
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 8, 2011

It was shorter than I thought and a tad flimsy I put it in a bedroom and it will work there. i dont know how it would hold up if used daily

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected More
 from New York, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

I expected the tray table to have more height. My bad, because I didn't check out the measurments, just visibly accessed the height from the picture. The tray should have more etching detail, it is rather plain and dull. A better price point for the item would be $30.00.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, however tray is rather dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair. The weight of the tray table is acceptable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Dallas,  Sep 6, 2011

I bought these tables to go on either side of my sofa - and they are working out well! They are heavier than I expected, and are just a nice little accent to book books on, or to put your drink. The size works well too - my sofa is probably standard size and they are just the right size and height. I did find some that were quite a bit larger, but were twice as much - so these are a great value :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is actually heavier than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from AZ,  Aug 4, 2011

I liked it so much I ordered another one. They are easy to set up and easy to store when not in use-much better than a 1950s TV tray..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nNot what was expected
 from South Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

The table turned out to be just what we wanted as to size and versatility. Unfortunatly was advertised as nickel and was only poorly plated. With in a month or two the finish began to rust being used indoors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nickel finish on the tray began to rust within a month or two. Note the table is used indoors
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 15, 2011

I adore this table, the color of mine was very close to what was pictured, and matches easily with my decor. i just wish they also had this in a larger size (like for a side table)!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy and well-constructed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the small side, but useful
 from Seattle,  Jun 28, 2011

I like this table. It's practical and nice looking. I needed a place to set trays while opening the sliding door to the patio. The fact that this table is also a tray is a double benefit. The tripod legs are stable even when the tray is disengaged. My only wishes are that it should be a trifle larger and for the tray and legs to snap together for storage. The collapsible legs have a ring for hanging, but there's no way to hang the tray with the legs. It has to be stored separately. If you host a lot of parties, a few of these would be great scattered around a room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture is very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't rely on picture for color
 from bryn mawr, pa,  Nov 9, 2010

A little disappointed that it is truly a silver color/finish. It appeared to have a subtle gold shade in the picture. The etching on the tray is very subtle - can barely see it. The Overstock photo accentuates the etching. The quality of the metal is good...doesn't feel flimsy or cheap. Overall, it is a good, simple and versatile side table or serving tray table for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Decatur, GA,  Mar 25, 2010

We ordered this table along with a couple of ottomans on a Monday and received all items the following Monday. The table arrived in perfect condition and was easy to unfold and set up. It's a very versatile, attractive little table that would fit well in many decors. The only reason why I rated it four stars rather than five is because the etching on the tray is very faint - rather like decorative scratching rather than actual etching. Oh, and the price went down $20 the week after we ordered it! But I guess that has to be expected when ordering from Overstock. Still, we are very pleased with this purchase, and we very much appreciated reading other customers' reviews prior to our purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute table
 from Nashville, tn,  Mar 10, 2010

This fit what I wanted perfectly. It was described well by Overstock and purchasers. It is alluminum I think, and that's what it looks like. Not too shiny. It's sturdier than I thought it would be which is nice, and the tray comes out only when you want it to(bonus) and it's completely collapsible for storage. yay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table!
 from Shoreline, CT,  Feb 4, 2010

I bought this table to go inbetween two chairs in my living room. It's small enough to not get in the way but large enough to hold drinks and plates of my guests. I like the brushed silver finish. It is more petite than I thought so pay attention to the dimentions. A very elegant table. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2009

Table arrived very quickly. I was very impressed with how it looked. It is small though, but is what I was looking for. It has very delicate engraved details that make it look very pretty. It matches with my eclectic mix of carved pieces in my home. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cocktail tray
 from northern Midwest,  Jun 18, 2010

Ordered two tripod trays for deck entertaining. Cute idea but not sturdy. One arrived in good shape but second had broken bolt. Made a fix w/ from toolbox but it will it now not collapse for storage when deck season is over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK little table
 from ATL,  Feb 6, 2010

fits in small spaces as a low litle side table...lift out tray holds a couple of glasses or one small plate...the finish is nice...not too shiny so does not look too cheap...indian style engraving on tray is subtle. Overall a decent table that blends into traditional or contemporary.rooms. I am using it in kitchen with stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought