Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2009

Love this table. I do agree with the other comment that it is not a shiny metal finish. It does have a worn look like it has been around for a while. I am an interior designer and always look for these kind of pieces with history and interesting shapes for accents in my clients' spaces. It is the classic tripod base, which has been around for a long time. I love how the tray comes out and can be used to serve beverages. The top has a subtle, floral etching in it. Overall, it is beautiful and something that looks like you found it in another country and paid a lot more money for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling but Dull
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2009

This is a darling little table perfect for folding away and bringing out when you a little extra surface for a book or drink. I love the design but in the picture looks shinier and bright like polished stainless steel. It is more a dull color similar to a tin can. Don't get me wrong, I love it, it just doesn't match the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Mar 22, 2016

They are smaller than I imagined. Great for just a small accent or plant stand...not large enough as a end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small table
 from Agawam,Ma,  Apr 4, 2011

Small but sturdy side table. Nice to use when company arrives for snacks and drinks. Easy to store. Unique looking. I have it in my bedroom to use at bedside for drinks etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & useful!
 from near Atlanta,  Jan 24, 2011

We like this table a lot and get lots of good comments on it. It's well made, the base collapses and can be hung up, the tray can be used separately, etc. With eclectic tastes, it just fits right in with everything else in our living room; some people think it's British Colonial Indian and some think it's modern/contemporary. Works for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool & Classy
 Jul 6, 2010

This item arrived in perfect condition. As other reviews have mentioned, the etching on the tray top is subtle but very nice. The tray is removable and may be used separately. Also, if you want this table only for occaisonal use, it folds nicely and can be hung by the attached ring. I love the lounge feel it adds to my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Tray Table
 Feb 16, 2016

We have two of these. The size is great. Wish they were a little tall for next to the bed but other than that they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute side table
 Feb 3, 2016

I love this little side table! i have it set between a couple chairs and its just so classic, it could fit in any decor practically, very versatile. I love how you can fold it up and/or take the tray off the top to the kitchen and bring back snacks/drinks on it and just set it back on the stand! the design on the top is great too, awesome purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look but rust easily
 Jan 12, 2016

keep dry at all time. even with a clear varnish coating it continues to rust. shame it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to our cottage!
 Dec 17, 2015

I needed a small table by a chair and this was perfect. Very pretty and since you can also use the tray for serving, mobile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Oct 23, 2015

The item arrived well packaged, earlier than notified and perfect for my need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table,
 Jul 6, 2015

This is a nice table, but you have to remember that is must be hand made, because it is not consistant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 Jun 17, 2015

Its exactly like the picture. Its functional and beautiful and has a nice weight so its very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect End Table
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

I was looking for two end tables to go with two identical contemporary recliners I had purchased for my new home. I didn't have a lot of room. So, they needed to be somewhat small. Yet, they needed to accommodate a couple of remotes, reading glasses, and a beverage. These were perfect! They blend well with my existing furniture. I liked them so well I bought the matching coffee table for the adjoining great room in my house. They are hand-made. So, each piece is slightly different. On of the end tables is very slightly sloped, not quite level. This really isn't a problem for me. However if you purchase more than one, you may see very slight differences. Again, I think most people wouldn't even notice the slight difference. They are awesome! I would definitely recommend them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

I was looking for a smallish flexible occasional table - something that could beverages or snacks when company was here but could be easily moved or stored otherwise - and I wanted something more elegant than your typical "TV tray" type setup. To that end this table is perfect. I think visually it is quite attractive as well as interesting, and mechanically it is surprisingly sturdy while also simple as can be to collapse in order to store the base in a closet or even hang on a hook somewhere from its large metal loop. The tray-style top in the meantime can easily be put to use as a serving tray especially perhaps as the sturdy surface on the "ottoman as coffee table" set-up. So ultimately I would have to say between its great looks, utility and fair price, this Indian cocktail tray table was an exceptional value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT little table
 from Rockland County NY,  Jan 28, 2014

sturdy and functional.... interesting looking well worth the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor packaging
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 6, 2013

I received the table and a portion had poked through the box. The welded loop that holds the legs together had broken off. I exchanged it for a new one. The same piece poked through the box again, but hadn't broken off. Zoom into the picture to see the engraved flower boarder on the tray top. It's really a light outline of the flowers. I think it would have been better if it didn't have them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, except I hadn't realized there is a flowered boarder engraved in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The engraving is poorly done but is light enough so it's not that noticeable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 3, 2013

I have this sitting between two wingback chairs and it looks excellent. It gives it kind of a retro feel.... kind of like it's a table where you should have tea. Like it a lot

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe this product is great quality It's sturdy and practical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly the size as described in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collapsible Cocktail Tray Table (India)
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 23, 2013

What a great design for a small table. Had one from many moons ago and bought another for a small project. Again PERFECT!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and easy to install
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the beauty and great quality
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Nov 12, 2012

It is not too heavy but solid metal so it stays level and has no loose parts. It is a great and functional design The tray has a nice engraving. It is a gorgeous piece of furniture that is very versatile. The base has a circular frame that holds the tray. You can remove the tray easily without toppling the base over.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavy duty well put together little table.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice height and scale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought