For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool, trendy, nicely made
 from Napa, Ca.,  Mar 26, 2014

Surprisingly chic and well fitting. I am keeping one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from VB,  Feb 22, 2014

The material was different than it looked like in the picture. But a really cute bracelet

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Bracelets!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

These are beautiful, earthy, well made bracelets! They are a little too bulky for my very small wrists but this in no way affects my review. These would be perfect for someone with larger wrists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more colors please
 from LI, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

I wear them often. Every time I have them on, one on each wrist, I get lots of compliments. I also sometimes make them reversible by putting the coin side down..quite versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coins of the Earth beaded bracelets
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 22, 2012

This pair of bracelets are beautiful, came in a small cloth gift bag. I kept one bracelet for myself, the other a gift for granddaughter. Beautifully made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coins of earth braclets made in thailand
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Oct 3, 2012

i love these braclets i have ordered 5 different sets this is is beautiful color but the stitching on one of them was lose but i fixed the problem i will order more colors an styles of these handmade braclets for they are awesome an beautiful and i like helping these ppl whom make them. the next color is the yellow ones and i hope i can find a blue set. i would recommend these as gifts u would not be dissapointed. plus they come in sets of 2 added bonus for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2012

Very good quality and very nice looking. Easy to put on and off. Happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love 'em
 from Harrisonburg,VA,  Jul 8, 2012

My new favorite bracelets! Got them in orange. I wil now get in all colors, Just orderd the green ones. You can wear them dressed up or down. Very versitale. They look great and are comfortable. Not hard to put on by yourself which I like, HIGHLY recommend them for yourself or as a nice gift. They come in a beautiful off- white cloth gift box with etched feather on it..love that too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 5, 2012

Good purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up very well! I am in water a lot, it hasn't changed the size of the bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Southern Illinois,  Jun 21, 2012

The bracelet is perfect for my daughter. Her dad and I gave it to her as a part of her high school graduation gift. She loves it. When we saw it online I could not believe how much it looks like her. She loves the bracelet and she has been wearing it daily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ENCHANTING BRACELETS
 from FLORIDA,  May 31, 2012

THESE WERE LOVELY BRACELETS THAT I PURCHASED FOR GIFTS TO 2 VERY SPECIAL FRIENDS !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICELY HANDMADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & sporty
 from Houston, TX,  May 30, 2012

I am enjoying wearing these beautiful bracelets. They are quite the attention-getters.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for a teenager!
 from Chesterton, IN,  May 30, 2012

This gift was part of my granddaughter's 16th birthday present. They're not easy to please at that age, but she loved it. I would highly recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality & the coins look authentic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit for a bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not to girly.
 from Washington state,  May 26, 2012

There were two kinds of bracelets, but choose the one with least color to keep it on the neutral side...all depends on your style. the other one was multi colored beads. They come in pairs, so I gave one to my teenager, and she loves it. PROS: goes with any out fit, neutral colors, no slippage, great decor CONS: may need help getting it on, beads stick out, but u can stuck them to ur liking. OTHERWISE WORTH BUYING

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for small or thick wrists
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique bracelets
 from ct,  May 23, 2012

I like things that are different, these are very different, I just wear 1because they are wide and for me one is enough, I will give the other to my boyfriend as a matching pair...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing very accucurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Transaction
 from Woodstock, GA,  May 22, 2012

I am quite pleased with this item. I love wearing it, and I get a lot of compliments. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coins of the Earth bracelets
 from Holland,PA,  May 16, 2012

They are just as they were pictured and I liked them. They were bought as a gift and hasn't been given yet. My concern is that they won't fit her wrist...they are very small with little ties that may not be long enough

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disppointed
 from Plantation, FL,  May 11, 2012

I was expecting the vibrant red to contrast with the beige as shown in the picture and as customary with the display of coins of this type. Instead the bands are of a burnt orange and instead of vibrance I get a 'dull' vibe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely not!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and a Great Cause
 from Upstate New York,  May 8, 2012

Not only are these bracelets beautiful in color and decor, they are beautiful in that they are helping to preserve a way of life and commitment to a lifestyle and community for the family in Thailand that produces them. I will go to look for a gift at the Overstock fair trade section before going anywhere else for a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is such high quality I have had several remarks stating that these cannot possibly be hand made...therefore I would say that it is an excellent compliment to the women and children that make these bracelets...I reccommend buying from the fair trade portion of overstock daily to friends, family and aquaintences!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Non applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive, unique and comfortable on wrist
 from Rochester, MN,  Mar 7, 2012

The bracelets are attention-getters because they look primitive, but are very well made. The colors are earth tones which can be worn with a variety of casual & dressy outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top