Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from TX,  Feb 22, 2011

Received my bracelets today! They came in a pretty box with a note about the bracelets. The bracelets themselves are exquisite and very light weight. They looked small but, when you take them out you can stretch the material to make them larger. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great buy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 23, 2010

They are even more beautiful than they are in the picture. I have been wearing them almost everyday and I have yet to see any wear-n-tear. I am very pleased with them. I am also pleased with the box they came in... it is almost as beautiful as the bracelets themselves. I would recommend them to anyone and actually plan on buying more for my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin them...
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 4, 2010

I haven't taken one braclet off since I got them..i truly love them...I have show it off to co-workers, friends and anyone that has asked what were they and where did I get them from...I am truly pleased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique bracelets
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Sep 14, 2010

I ordered these for my niece for Christmas. They came beautifully boxed and are very beautiful. Earthy, well-crafted, and unique. I highly recommend these bracelets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses 2 braceles are perfectt
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought these bracelets as a gift for my sister. She said they were beautiful and has had many compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Fun Bracelets
 from Jacksonville FL,  Oct 11, 2011

These bracelets are just a lot of fun. The coins are dainty, and the colors are earthy. I had no problems with the catch. The bracelets are small in diameter and would not fit someone with large wrists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelets are small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from NY,NY,  Jun 26, 2011

Interesting, good looking , fun pair... don't know how sturdy it will be but looks good!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters loved it
 from N.C.,  Jan 15, 2012

I got these bracelets for my teenage daughters one is in college and the other a senior who are very close... so this was to make them feel together... Even though they are far apart they still have apart of each other. : )

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great colors multi to match different outfits
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my 18 year old grand-daughter. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? On mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are beautful
 from 91 libby lane jonesboro georgia 30238,  Jan 3, 2012

I have one and I gave one to my daughter, she loves it andtells everyone that we are linkedtoghter because of them thank you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better in hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Coin Bracelets!
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Nov 12, 2011

These were my "go to" bracelets this summer, and believe me, I have tons of jewelry - I make it! I got so many compliments on them, I purchased two sets; one for myself, and a different set for my 20 year old niece. She loved them too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great jewelry, very hip looking!
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are handmade so , the sizes vary , but the they stretch with constant wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from McDonough GA,  Nov 10, 2011

I was a little apprehensive about this product, but love adding nice pieces for me to wear. I was extremely pleased when I purchased this product. Of note, I did read and take into account the reviews that had been prepared by other purchasers. I m a pleased customer and would make this purchase again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, I have an average size wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep one, give one
 from orlando, florida,  Nov 1, 2011

Like these a lot. Probably would not wear both together so will give one away. These can be stretched to fit the wrist without harming the design. Nice global look to packaging. A cute gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice presentation
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coins of the earth bands
 from Beaverton, Oregon USA,  Oct 29, 2011

If I had known that these bands were so small I would not have ordered them. The quality is ok,perhaps something that would appeal to a teen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thr product had no size posted and it is only made to fit a small wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!!
 from MS,  Aug 9, 2011

Very cute. I've gotten a lot of compliments and I shared one with a friend who's gotten the same. They also come in a nice little box that's great for gift giving.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Durable, Well-Priced Craftsmanship
 from Portland, ME,  May 28, 2011

I bought this on a whim simply because I love this style of jewelry. I love the bracelets and have already highly recommended this website to my coworkers and friends. They are very comfortable to wear, and I had no fear in wearing them in dishwater or while working. I definitely do not regret this purchase. These are definitely worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet, but too big
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 14, 2010

As previous reviews have noted, the bracelets were packaged in a lovely, handmade paper box. The bracelets were also wrapped meticulously in tissue paper and included in the wrapping was a note about the box and the artist as well. I was quite impressed with the presentation and thought that went into this handmade product. The bracelets looked as advertised, so no disappointment there. I only tried one on because I thought two might have looked a little excessive. Here's where I had a problem. The "clasp" part of the bracelet, although well made, is too big to secure the bracelet The bead that is used to close the clasp slips right through the loop. I had to figure out a crazy way to make the clasp tighter, by passing the bead through twice and tucking in the bead and loop under the bracelet. Needless to say, it wasn't what I had in mind for wearing the bracelet. Admittedly, I have small wrists, so perhaps these bracelets weren't a good match for me. The craftswomanship can't be faulted; the work is lovely. However, I am somewhat reluctant to gift these bracelets (I bought two sets) because I don't know how well they'll fit on the recipient's wrist. So, four stars for the presentation and craftwork, but buyer beware on how well the bracelet fits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, trendy, nicely made
 from Napa, Ca.,  Mar 26, 2014

Surprisingly chic and well fitting. I am keeping one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from VB,  Feb 22, 2014

The material was different than it looked like in the picture. But a really cute bracelet

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Bracelets!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

These are beautiful, earthy, well made bracelets! They are a little too bulky for my very small wrists but this in no way affects my review. These would be perfect for someone with larger wrists.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top