Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Midvale, Ut,  Oct 20, 2014

Real pearls and glass crystals (not plastic) for this price? WOW! I am soooo happy with my purchase and good fortune that I selected this item I am not disappointed at all. My thanks to the craftsperson who created this beautiful necklace. I will be so proud to wear it and I know that I will be receiving sooo many compliments when I do. This is best decision I made and I am a brand new shopper to Overstock.com. For the woman who loves this kind of jewelry, go for it and for the man who knows his love wears this kind of jewelry, you cannot go wrong giving it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Choker, and light weight!
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 16, 2014

Purchased for my mother, and it is very pretty. The color in the photo is a little off due to the black background. It will appear more white than anything. Has a very expensive look without the price. Lightweight enough so it doesn't fee confining. My mother loves costume jewelry, and this piece is one she will love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Xmas gift!!
 Jan 3, 2015

This was a Xmas gift for my sister. She LOVED it!!! She said she will absolutely be wearing it to work (she is an attorney in Manhattan). Thrilled with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing design that is lightweight!
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2013

This was another great piece from OSTK. I appreciate the fact that this is handmade by a local artisan and is fair trade. I was surprised how well made and designed this piece is. I bought it for a formal event for my wife and it looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl choker necklace
 Oct 8, 2015

This can be worn with any color and fits comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Oct 7, 2015

Elegant and perfect accessory for formal occassion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 5, 2015

Get tons of compliments when I'm wearing this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 Jul 23, 2015

Got it thinking it wouldn't be much. It is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Jun 17, 2015

Very nice choker. Wire not intrusive, flowers attractive . Does have a tendency to stick out a bit on the bottom, but will work on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 May 14, 2015

Bought this for my boss and she loved it, gorgeous piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statement piece
 May 3, 2015

Well made and as pictured. Will fit beautifully with the summer dress for the wedding I will be attending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Apr 30, 2015

Just what I needed to complete my outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for casual wear
 Mar 31, 2015

overpriced but "as pictured"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Mar 14, 2015

I really like this piece. I wore it with a nice white tank top and jeans, and I thought it may look a little too formal. It is one of those pieces that can really go both ways. I love being able to put it on so easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lams
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks wonderful. The person who reveived as a gift wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 Feb 9, 2015

I saw this one many times and tried to make a decision about it. Then I decided to get this one. I opened the box, and said "wow" to myself because it is beautiful mostly in white and clear crystal, plus it is not to big or too small about the right size and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 Dec 25, 2014

Love the dressed up look this necklace presents on clothing and neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So dang pretty
 from St. Albert, Alberta,  Sep 25, 2014

This necklace was exactly what I was looking for. I have a wedding coming up and wanted something to go with my dress. I luv it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from ABQ, NM,  May 6, 2014

Gorgeous with button down tops for work. Not too flashy, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 1, 2016

Absolutely amazing I get so many people who complimented on this necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought