Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this purse
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 2, 2012

Very cute, love this little purse. Works with a variety of brown tones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, looks like it will hold up well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its feels so tropical received 3 complaments]
 from braceville ill,  Jun 28, 2012

okay space- niceley made goes with alot whatever season

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality durable fashionalable
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coconut Shell Shoulder Bag
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 19, 2012

This is one of the most interesting hand bag or shoulder bags I have ever purchased. This is handmade from what I could gather and made in Thailand. This is a smaller purse than what you would think but big enough to carry wallets and other essentials. It's a small to medium sized purse. Looks great with jeans

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely match the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT details and that is what caught my eye to begin with online
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as happy as hoped
 from new york,  Mar 31, 2012

i was a little dissappointed with this bag (first time as a frequent buyer at overstock). bought this for my 24 year old daughter as one of her holiday gifts. she likes different, earthy things, and although it was that, the quality was not as expected. it might be better for a pre-teen age.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receiving many compliments
 from South Carolina,  Feb 8, 2012

Everyone compliments me on this bag. Only 1 friend know it was coconut and she is from El Savador. Everyone else is awestruck by the coconut shells.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for this type of bag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Dec 5, 2011

I loved this bag so much! it's small, yet very pretty! Exactly what I was looking for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotposh
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2011

I am so happy with this purse!! It is much better in person. Thankyou OverStock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bag!
 from NJ,  May 21, 2010

This bag caught my eye when I was looking for a new cross-body bag for summer. It is very well made and a beautiful conversation piece. Everyone comments on how unique it is! I couldn't be happier with my choice to add it to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 11, 2014

I was leaving class one night and noticed my instructor grab her purse. It was the coconut shell bag and I told her how much my mother would love a purse like that. She told me she got it on Overstock. I was like wow. Unfortunately it wasn't in stock when I looked it up. I told her about it and she sent me an email with the link to the purse. I clicked the link and the purse was here in less than a week. My mom loves it so I love it........Thanks Overstock.........and my instructor Mrs. Glasgow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and convenient
 from I am in Stone mountain, Georgia,  Feb 19, 2013

I carry this bag everyday, so convenient, stylish.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is same as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great looking bag, I've had many compliments
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought