Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cobalt glasses
 from northeast indiana,  Jul 4, 2008

These drinking glasses aded a little class to my table. I love the unique design of each one, they are heavy and durable.I do however wash them by hand. I don't want to take any chances on my dishwasher etching them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from CA,  Mar 10, 2012

Good price. Really great quality. Not too heavy. Color exactly as pictured. Love these glasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels solid without being too heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Glasses
 from Boulder, CO,  Oct 29, 2008

In our home, glasses are often broken, but these beautiful, well-crafted glasses are very durable. We use them every day and they do well in the dishwasher. You'll love these glasses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Spiral Glasses
 from Allen (Dallas), Texas,  Sep 13, 2008

This set of glasses is attractive and would grace any table looking for an updated casual look. They are heavy and durable, nicely balanced and come out of the dishwasher sparkling. They definitely compliment my dishes and are a welcome addition to my table. I would recommend them as a good buy for a good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from SLC, Utah,  Sep 7, 2008

Love them!!! Just wish they were a little taller for Ice Tea..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a replacements
 from Chicago,  Apr 21, 2014

We bought similar looking glasses in Mexico and every year we dropped/cracked one or two. These were actually thicker and matched the pattern fairly closely. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from VA,  Jan 11, 2014

This my second set of glasses from these artisans. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong & Attractive
 from Oregon,  Oct 21, 2013

These are a great set of glasses as they are both attractive and sturdy. The only down side is their circumference, which may be a bit much for smaller hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses - going to buy more!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 29, 2013

Saw these in Cabo last month, but I brought back the shot glasses because they were smaller and I could carry more in my carry on suitcase! I was delighted when I found the cobalt hand blown glasses on Overstock and don't have to drag them back from Mexico! I have bought the wine glasses, the drink tumblers and the double shot glasses!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful cobalt blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good grip, hand blown. ok in dishwasher!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 2, 2012

I would be happy to write a review if I would EVER receive the product.... Very frustrating transaction....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought