Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Drinking Glass Set
 from Tennessee,  Dec 1, 2012

I think the picture is deceiving, I wanted drinking glasses (ike a large water glass) these glasses were more like orange juice size glasses. I returned them and was charged $ which I thought was a bit high. This is the first time I have bought from Overstock.com and will be my last.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appeared to be good although I only took one glass out of the container
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not such a bargain
 from hartsdale, ny,  Jul 26, 2008

these are lovely glasses.however, i thought i was buying glasses to drink milk in. these glasses are very small. i would not call them drinking glasses i would call them juice glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good heavy glasses
 Mar 25, 2015

Very nice heavy glasses with a dark blue band on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Glasses!!
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 8, 2013

Very happy with glasses. Arrived professionally packaged in perfect condition from Tonala, Mx. They replace glasses I bought in Mexico long ago. Yes, they do break if you drop them. My older ones were picked individually so I had six different colors, not just blue or green. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as advertised, high quality to replace glasses I bought in Mexico, and broke over last two decades.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, make sure you know how many ounces glasses will hold before purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from London, England.,  Sep 15, 2012

These are nice glasses but very small much smaller than I thought they were going to be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller that expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality glasses
 from texas,  Feb 19, 2011

These are high quality thick glasses. Just like you see in Mexico. Bubbles in the glass are standard. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt tipped glass
 from Mew England,  Aug 16, 2010

Very attractive. Thick, heavy, expensive appearance. Packaging/shipping done right. When ordering, be sure you have a sense of what size you want and how big a glass that holds 8 oz ACTUALLY is--I found them to be slightly smaller than I imagined. Nice glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt drinking glasses
 from Poland,  Jul 11, 2010

These glassess match Acapulco goblets and like them are big and heavy. Again the rim is so poorly profiled that you have to be carefull to not spill your drink or it makes you look like you were dribbling. Yes, they look nice on a table but are not very comfortable to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL GLASSES
 from REDDING, CA.,  Feb 10, 2010

I HAVE THESE GLASSES IN THE TUMBLER SIZE AND LOVE THIS SMALLER JUICE OR MILK SIZE TO FINISH MY SET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2009

I was looking for the water glasses to match our existing one, but these ones are better than ours! Thick and pretty. I wish I knew earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Size
 from San Diego, Ca,  May 7, 2009

Caution, these glasses are little bigger than a shot glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought