Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Stone Necklace
 from Boston MA,  Nov 29, 2011

Nice necklace very casual - stones are not shiny...more like rocks...dull finish but very pretty. Lots of colors get to wear it with many things. There are small beads between the stones...wish it were chain...but still a nice necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty well...although stones are not as shiny as the display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 from Louisville,  Feb 9, 2012

Delightful piece of jewelry that goes with so many things. I find this much nicer than much of the costume jewelry available - very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched very well, although it's more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clay Bead Beauty
 from Gettysburg pa,  Mar 23, 2013

I liked these so much I ordered another pair and wear them together sometimes

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better in Person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 22, 2016

The necklace is lovely and can be worn with just about anything. I think it is well made and worth the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 Apr 13, 2016

My Sister will love it and it will go with so many outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jul 2, 2016

Perfect, just like picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 8, 2016

Very pleased with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
single woman
 May 19, 2016

I love the necklaces as the colors go with all I wear. The beads are lovely and well made and hsve received many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 May 5, 2016

Looks Great And Matches Everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long colorful necklace
 Mar 2, 2016

It is not heavy on the neck...creates a youthful feeling from within !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Feb 5, 2016

I love purchasing pieces from around the world. It is a great story for gift giving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 Feb 2, 2016

Liked the colors and materials in this necklace - glass & clay beads. Very disappointed in the real thing: clay beads are uneven and not well made; color(s) rubbed off onto my neck at first wearing. Going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but muted colors, not vibrant
 Feb 2, 2016

This necklace was very pretty and well made, but the beads were pastel and not shiny. I ended up sending it back because I was looking for more vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AndreaP
 Jan 8, 2016

Bought two.....one for my 25 year old daughter, one for my 50something best friend. They both LOVE. A great work piece of jewelry. Goes with anything from jeans to a dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and really beautiful!
 Dec 22, 2015

the stone/beads are really pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katherine C
 Dec 14, 2015

Poor quality. Looks like your kindergarten child made it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 18, 2015

Beautiful, colorful and long enough to double!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - This was a terrific buy!
 Oct 30, 2015

I receive compliments every time I wear this. I love it because I may choose to wear it long or short. Because of the colors, it goes with many outfits. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny
 Oct 17, 2015

Beautiful necklace. I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 Aug 27, 2015

I like this necklace. It might be more striking if I had purchased two...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought