Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crafted table
 from California,  Feb 9, 2012

Husband and I were overwhelmed with the quality, beauty and ease of putting the legs on this magnificent table. You have to see it to appreciate and treasure this table. A winner in all regards.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece that holds up over time
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2011

This piece is one of those items that you have to have to see the detail and work. It shows so well that the pictures do not do it justice. This is a sturdy table and an art piece that everyone compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2010

I purchased two tables in black for my formal living room. They arrived within a week and were easy to assemble. A glass top is included, which provides protection for the stone artwork on top. They are very beautiful and add an elegant look to the room. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend this table to anyone with an appreciation for Chinese decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from NY, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

Stylish, sturdy, and beautiful. Advertised very accurately--the website did not lie. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from North Smithfield, RI,  Nov 5, 2009

These tables are absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! The craftsmanship is outstanding. They are a perfect height for end tables (what I am using them for) and easily accompany a lamp without losing the beautiful inlay displayed across the top. Item was well packed...Both glass tops were totally intact on arrival. Well worth the money as I have received multiple comments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enameled end table
 from Indiana, Pa,  Dec 8, 2008

Really beautiful. We got black with gold top. High quality, easily assembled. It comes with a glass top, that wasn't mentioned in the write-up for the product (very nice feature). Will probably buy more of this enameled furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Sturdy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 13, 2007

I bought 2 of these end tables and had them both assembled in under 2 hours. They even came with tools to help tighten. The finished product is sturdy, and looks very elegant. It gives my living room character. They are also very easy to clean, just go over with a dust cloth or a swiffer duster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and steady
 from California,  Jul 10, 2007

Looks good, a good size. The picture design I also like. It was very easy to assemble and helps fill out a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Irving, TX,  May 5, 2007

A good looking addition to my living room with great lacquer finish of Chinese design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claw Foot End Table
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2007

This is a beautiful table with excellent workmanship. Wish Overstock can get Console (sofa table) to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top