Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from PA,  Apr 6, 2012

I got this as an accent piece for the corner of a room. It's a nice touch instead of shelving or art work. The piece is well made but it came open in the packaging. I literally took it out of the opening in the top of the box. Due to the mishap there were some scratches. Luckily they are facing up and cannot be seen. Its a shame alot of O products get bad ratings due to the shipping and not the actual product. I'd rather pay extra to ship then have an item come to the house tattered and open.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, minus the hinges
 May 10, 2016

The panels themselves were gorgeous, but the hinges connecting them were crooked, making the divider wobbly and difficult to stand straight on its own

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 Apr 12, 2016

The item arrived damaged, which was a true bummer. Overall a nice piece, not quite as sturdy as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 Mar 30, 2016

Very cheaply made, for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 Jan 10, 2016

Very sturdy but color was different than described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible product!!! Stay away!!!
 Jan 6, 2016

Very poor quality, looks and feels like cardboard paper. Arrived completely shattered, in multiple pieces. Contacted overstock and they issued a return immediately. Very dissatisfied with product, very happy with costumer service from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beth
 Dec 15, 2015

worked perfectly on my back porch to hide storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danuta2
 Nov 20, 2015

I ordered this to hide an ugly heater in the summer. I ordered the burnt white- it looks great with my " coastal" living room. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item!!!
 Oct 3, 2015

I did receive it damaged. Overstock representative Pamela was awesome to help me replace it!! Always amazing service from O!!! The item looks just like the picture! Looks great and very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our hallway
 Sep 18, 2015

This blind was described exactly as it came & it is beautiful. We have an area that we needed the blind for in our hallway & it fits perfectly & looks great! You can hang small items on it if you want to dress it up or a scarf if you want to. Just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not as good as expected
 Sep 5, 2015

I like the style and color. But was expecting much better quality based on the reviews. The wood is ok quality at best and it's basically unfinished real like burnt pieces of wood as described. When I touched it, my fingers had brown particles all over. I had to apply Polyurethane wood finish before placing it in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 Aug 24, 2015

Perfect for a very small space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken in at least 10 places upon arrival
 Aug 17, 2015

I'd attach a pic if I could, but I took this out of the box today and it pretty much fell apart. The frame on the top of the middle panel was broken in half and many, many slats were hanging loose or fell off on to the floor. Completely unusable and not good quality at all. Overstock's customer care was great, though. I utilized the chat feature and they are refunding my money. Due to the extent of the damage (I sent a pic) they have to file a claim with the carrier, so there's a chance the carrier might come back and pick it up within 10 days, but if not I can discard. I was glad not to have to go through the hassles of packing it up and mailing it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 Aug 6, 2015

Very nice and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jul 11, 2015

This folding screen is just what I was looking for. Not the cheapest out there, but it is really nice quality and looks just lovely in my room. Got the white screen and it has a nice whitewashed look. We have knocked it over a couple of times and it has held up to the abuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart!
 Jun 4, 2015

Flimsy piece of wood, bad quality all around! Broke into pieces! Would not waste money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful!
 May 30, 2015

Even better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret
 May 5, 2015

Was hesitant to purchase without inspecting the product, but did and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality perfect rustic
 Mar 14, 2015

Great quality perfect rustic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we hoped for
 Mar 12, 2015

Arrived well-packaged, undamaged and works perfectly for the corner we had ready for it. A designer friend found it for us on line and we really like what it does for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought