Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from PA,  Apr 6, 2012

I got this as an accent piece for the corner of a room. It's a nice touch instead of shelving or art work. The piece is well made but it came open in the packaging. I literally took it out of the opening in the top of the box. Due to the mishap there were some scratches. Luckily they are facing up and cannot be seen. Its a shame alot of O products get bad ratings due to the shipping and not the actual product. I'd rather pay extra to ship then have an item come to the house tattered and open.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Screen to meet needs
 from Midwest,  Jan 3, 2014

Need some coverage of a messy dining room turned into a study since it's one of the first things in the entrance of the house. I'm actually going to order one or two more screens to provide more coverage. Not a bad screen. Had a little ding on the "wood finish" but is attractive and I think a pretty good value or adequate value for the money spent. Shipping was fast. Came 5 days before an anticipated arrival date promised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from Texas,  Nov 2, 2013

I love overrstocks. but this item was a rare miss. It was very cheaply made, plus it arrived damaged, with one louver broken. Since the divider was very well packaged, it could have only happened before it was boxed. There were also strange white blotches on the item, which didn't appear to be intentional. Save your money for a room divider of better quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

good material - sturdy and color is as pictured - fits exactly in the room - shipping timely and arrived in good condition

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought the burnt white with three panels and I am very happy with my purchase. Very nice accent piece and brings character to my living room. I like that it is light enough for me to move it easily. Good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 18, 2012

Very happy with the product. It match the photo and looked great in my house. It also was light enough that I could move it by myself. Exactly what I needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Missouri,  Jul 13, 2011

This product exceeded my expectations. I was looking for a screen for my porch and am so happy I found this! It is great quality and looks beautiful. Shipping was fast too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Venetian 5.5 ft room divider
 from Red Oak, TX,  Oct 27, 2010

Excellent quality for the price and exactly what we needed to divide an area in our office. And we received it in such a short time after placing the order. Every purchase we have made from Overstock has been what we wanted, or better than expected. Very good service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top