For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
worldstock earrings
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 6, 2014

The earrings are beautiful and hang nicely. Great value and love to shop from Overstock for the variety of products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine and Amethyst Dangle Earrings
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 30, 2013

This pair of earrings is even prettier in person than the picture shows. I would recommend them to family and friends. They would also make a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mismatched earrings
 from Dearborn, MI,  Mar 23, 2013

They used gold wire to wrap the beads and silver ear hooks so that was the first drawback. And the gold wire shows quite a bit. The turqoise stones I received don't have the character lines like the ones pictured. Other than that, the different colors work well with casual outfits. Not fancy enough for work but they're great for jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the greatest
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

I love everything about them I bought the turquoise pendant tassell necklace to go with them and love them together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from AZ,  Jul 7, 2012

The colors are easy to match with other jewelry. Very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality , very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought these to match a turquoise necklace I purchased several years ago. The match is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bit delicate
 from new york, ny,  Jan 18, 2012

these are very pretty and colorful earrings; however, they are very delicate. be careful. i'm afraid they may fall apart soon...but for the price i will keep them...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great buy!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend of mine, but I am so tempted to keep 'em! They are just adorable. Stones are quality and true to the color of the photograph online. I love the World Stock collection of jewelry. When I need a gift, I can be sure I am giving something well-made and unique. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would recommend these earrings to a friend. Fun to wear!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful, everything I expected
 from Bowling Green, Ohio,  May 28, 2011

They are Beautiful, they are everything I expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top