Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Michigan,  Mar 4, 2012

got this for a friend ,is well made and smth that u will have ,...good product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its great!
 from WI,  Jun 17, 2008

I've been collecting these ethnic statues & this is the best and most important one in my grouping. I adore it! THANKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from tx,  May 27, 2008

gave this to a friend for her birthday. so much better than the photo suggests. strong-looking workmanship, beautiful statement. love the color of the wood. she thought it was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Feb 9, 2008

This was a really nice piece. My husband & I gave it to my best friend and her husband for a Christmas gift. I'm glad we did! What a great sentiment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Friends
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2008

Very nice workmanship. Christmas present for my daughter and she loved it! Much cheaper than others I found at specialty shops.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Carving
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 2, 2008

Great piece of art. Rich color and substantial size. The meaning behind it makes it a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Baltimore,  Nov 1, 2007

My best friend went to Ghana last year for a university program and really enjoyed herself. She spent a lot of time with the people there learning their way of life and understands the significance of their art work. She absolutely loved this piece!! We both also appreciate that fact that the artists are show cased and compensated for their magnificent work. I will order from you again, many times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from Catonsville, MD,  May 20, 2007

This item was purchased as a gift and sent directly to the recipient. There were no papers in the box to indicate the name of the statue or the origin. Once I explained to the recipient "Circle of Friends" and Ghana, the person was most impressed. She said it was different and very nice piece of wood work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle of friends statue INCREDIBLE
 from lancaster , california,  Apr 5, 2007

I bought for a dear friend. The picture doesn't do it justice. It was the MOST beautiful sculpture! She LOVED it, everyone in our office & her family thought it must've cost $150. or more Of course, it didn't thanks to Overstock.com. But I would absolutely recommend it. It's a custom work of art.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful statue
 from NY, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I so enjoy this beautiful statue that is attractive and which I put right next to Margaret Meade's "Family"!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Gowen, MI,  Mar 25, 2010

This item was very beautiful. I had hoped it would be a little larger, but other than that, it made a very nice gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Like the Picture at All
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

I bought this item as a gift. After reading all the excellent reviews, I decided to purchase. When it came, I had to look online to see if my order had been shipped incorrectly. It looks nothing like the picture on the website at all. It's nice, but not what I was expecting. The is no detailed mask faces, and the item is all black, except for the base. It looks more like a family than friends, since the 3 figures are all different heights.I think Overstock should change the picture to reflect what the actual item looks like, because this is not what it looks like in actuality.I'm bummed, I will be sending back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 30, 2006

It's a beautiful piece at a very reasonable price. I was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this over two years ago. The quality is good. It makes a statement . . I have really enjoyed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Resin Woman Statue
Today $50.99
Back to top