Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a stunning necklace. I bought it for my wife to wear for a wedding we have to attend this Spring, but she can't wait and now wears it all the time! The necklace is durable and seems to be very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chunky necklace!
 from Espanola NM,  May 8, 2012

Liked the necklace alot. I was slightly displeased with the clasp, but I could see it in the close up picture of the product, so I was not surprised.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from MD,  Aug 15, 2011

Very lovely piece. I would recommend this to all women with style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this! I absolutely do! I feel amazing when I wear it. It is a big and heavy piece but it looks 5 stars! Always get compliments and asks where I got it from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little off-center
 from Seattle,  Jul 16, 2013

This necklace & matching bracelet are definite "WOW Factors", however, upon closer inspection, the pieces are all held together by wire, which is very visible, (especially on the under side.) I am a very "symmetrical" person, and it bothers me that the necklace is off-center just a tad bit. It is NOT adjustable, and is too long for a choker and just an odd length for me. It is a heavy piece, as well. Also, while it says, "...Jade & Mother of Pearl", the only MOP I can see is the fastener, (which most people won't see.) Having said all that, I do love the fact that it is so different from anything I've seen before, so I am keeping it and will wear it eventually. The stones themselves are very beautiful. I just wish they could have put it together with something a little less visible.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are good; wires holding together could be less obvious.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Md,  May 22, 2013

Many compliments. Matches most outfits and adds " pop" to an everyday top or dress. Only drawback it is a little heavy on your neck after 8 hours of work

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Necklace
 from Virginia,  Apr 26, 2013

My Wife loved it so I didn't tell her how much it cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but a little stiff.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
showstopper
 from phila. suburb,  Feb 22, 2013

i bought this to give to a friend and the photo and description was accurate

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago,  Mar 3, 2014

After looking at the reviews, I was super excited about receiving this necklace. I had an outfit picked out and was planning to wear it for a specific event. I was very disappointed when it arrived. Four out of the five large jade pieces had been cracked/broken and glued back together and all of the stones were polished, rather than the slightly jagged, natural look depicted in the photo. The polished, clean edges of the pieces made the necklace look cheap. However, I really wanted the necklace so I gave it another shot. The fantastic overstock employee said there hadn't been any other complaints about the necklace, so I was hopeful that it was just a fluke. The 2nd one arrived, and though not as many of the jade pieces were cracked/broken (3 this time) and glued back together, there were, nonetheless, cracked/broken and glued back together pieces! Grrrr I really really want this necklace just as it is shown in the photo and not glued back together with polished jade pieces! I'm going to sleep on this before I decide whether I'm going to try a third time...super disappointed :(. The only redeeming part of this purchase was how the overstock staff member made going through the return process less disappointing. Thanks for validating my feelings of disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky jade necklace
 from Vernon, CT,  Jul 5, 2013

Looks very expensive ..but it isn't. Tons of compliments! Looks great with a cocktail dress or with jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful
 from Chicago,  Jul 4, 2013

I get compliments when I wear this. It is a big statement piece that looks much more expensive than it is. It is well-made and comfortable to wear. There is some heaviness to it but it is not uncomfortable. It can go with so many different things, from a white T shirt to a black dress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks much more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southwest Wyoming,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a gift for a friend and she really loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
France
 May 21, 2015

Very very nice good color everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 Apr 21, 2015

Very heavy, spectacular, natural color.l get many complements. I love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jormubble
 Mar 1, 2015

Very pretty. Strung on nylon thread-wish wire was used. Given as gift. Recipient loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!
 Feb 4, 2015

Wow. Breathless when I saw it and held it in my hands. It lies nicely around the neck. WOW!!! More gem and less yellowish hues than it seems in the photo, but that's okay, I LOVE IT. Craft work, amazing. Will be proud to wear it at my wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Necklace
 Jan 31, 2015

Beautiful necklace; appears as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Jade
 from Jeanie in Houston,  Jan 8, 2015

This necklace is beautiful ... looks like it cost 5 times ... 10 times what I paid Overstock. It lies flat and is easy to put on. Do yourself a favor and get one for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep, it's a statement piece!
 from Maryland,  Aug 16, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace. I was concerned after reading some of the reviews, but it arrived with all of the large jade pieces unbroken and the metal joining the necklace together doesn't detract from the beauty of the stones. My only concern is can I live up to the statement that this necklace is making. If you like large necklaces, then this piece is a must!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky jade necklace
 from California,  Jun 25, 2014

Beautiful.! It makes a statement and a piece of conversation when I wear it. I am very happy to the addition to my chunky necklace collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought