Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I dont know what i was thinking
 Feb 5, 2016

I am returning this as i must have lost my mind. It is very well made but the big chunks of green on it are hideous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 Jan 27, 2016

The piece is very heavy but I have had many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace.
 Jan 3, 2016

This is a really pretty necklace, larger than expected. It is fairly heavy to wear, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Chunky
 Nov 4, 2015

It is a real statement piece! The jade is lovely and has a richness about it. Nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 Oct 26, 2015

Extremely heavy very well made necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!
 Oct 21, 2015

This necklace is very beautiful; however, it's extremely large and quite heavy. I wouldn't recommend it for a petite or frail woman. Also, it's not a versatile piece that can be worn with multiple outfits, as I would only wear it in the evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Oct 14, 2015

Unbelievable stones, compliments every time I have worn it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moe
 Oct 6, 2015

Beautiful but to heavy and clasp was dingy, sits in my drawer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique!!
 Aug 13, 2015

If you want something unique, get this necklace.it is big and looks expensive.love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Focal Piece
 Jul 16, 2015

Great value and look. Amazing product for a modest cost. Really pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky necklace
 Jul 4, 2015

This necklace is beautiful. I get so many compliments when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jun 23, 2015

Much prettier in the photo. Some stones a little sharp and overall heavy, so not comfortable to wear. Returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
France
 May 21, 2015

Very very nice good color everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 Apr 21, 2015

Very heavy, spectacular, natural color.l get many complements. I love it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jormubble
 Mar 1, 2015

Very pretty. Strung on nylon thread-wish wire was used. Given as gift. Recipient loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Gorgeous!
 Feb 4, 2015

Wow. Breathless when I saw it and held it in my hands. It lies nicely around the neck. WOW!!! More gem and less yellowish hues than it seems in the photo, but that's okay, I LOVE IT. Craft work, amazing. Will be proud to wear it at my wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Necklace
 Jan 31, 2015

Beautiful necklace; appears as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Jade
 from Jeanie in Houston,  Jan 8, 2015

This necklace is beautiful ... looks like it cost 5 times ... 10 times what I paid Overstock. It lies flat and is easy to put on. Do yourself a favor and get one for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep, it's a statement piece!
 from Maryland,  Aug 16, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace. I was concerned after reading some of the reviews, but it arrived with all of the large jade pieces unbroken and the metal joining the necklace together doesn't detract from the beauty of the stones. My only concern is can I live up to the statement that this necklace is making. If you like large necklaces, then this piece is a must!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky jade necklace
 from California,  Jun 25, 2014

Beautiful.! It makes a statement and a piece of conversation when I wear it. I am very happy to the addition to my chunky necklace collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought