Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice practical solution
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

I've grown to appreciate the way sisal can grab dirt etc and keep it from migrating to other parts of your house so I was looking for one in our entrance foyer, that had a latex backing so that it wouldn't require a rug pad. This one came very quickly, has a nice strong quality, bright gold colored sisal weave. I took off a star for the price, as it wasn't the cheapest one out there, but for the non-skid backing, I was willing to pay a little more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mat
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 14, 2012

This is an excellent little rug. It made an excellent mud-mat when I first got it, and it's made an excellent doormat ever since - if I can still get them when it eventually dies, I will want another just like it. It's just that good a rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, overall
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat and neutral
 from NY,  Apr 5, 2010

I ordered these to put by the back patio doors to catch the in-bound dirt of the grandchildren. They are sleek looking and non-intrusive. I would recommend them to others with medium-toned hardwood floors as a solution to such situations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Southbury, CT,  Dec 24, 2009

Rug is a Christmas present. I did check it out, and it is very nice. It has a new fabric smell, but I airedit out and the odor is now gone. I will rebox & wrap and present as planned. I would reccomend thisitem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome accent rug
 from Vermont,  Oct 1, 2009

I needed an entry rug to match my larger chitali rug in chocolate color, and this rug did so perfectly. It has a thin rubber backing so that it is unlikely to slip, and appears very durable. While it is somewhat expensive, I was able to buy it at a marginal promotional rate. It laid flat almost immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive stay in place rug
 from woodbridge, nj,  Aug 8, 2012

My husband loves new rug that now sits in place in front of his reclinter...no sliding like his previous non sisal rug...even has me looking for smaller versions for his bathroom...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking rug
 from Kansas,  Jun 22, 2012

like the color - was a little daker than expected rough on bare feet, have gotten used to it. slightly moves around on my ceramic floor but not really a problem

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal rug does the job
 from Eugene, OR,  Jun 20, 2012

A good brand in the the world of rugs. I would feel secure in ordering other rugs from this company.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well stitched and secure. Rubber backing keeps rug from sliding. Use under roller chair at computer (next size up would have been wiser)
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Midwest,  Apr 28, 2012

Good well made rug. Just like described. Sturdy backing so it doesn't seem to slide.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cheryl P Niles IL,  Dec 20, 2011

Used it in the bedroom and was a nice choice to add a natural look to the room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Dec 13, 2010

Great rug for the price...came really quick and wears well. Border is securely attached.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2010

This is a simple floor covering - well made, worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy!
 from brooklyn NY,  Feb 18, 2010

The quality of this sisal rug was everything that was promised. It's attractive, sturdy and the craftsmanship was impressive. I needed a good rug for my mudroom, and it provides a very quality welcome mat. Overstck, you have done it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top