Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 27, 2010

I bought 2 in the natural color, (like a nice white oak). Very comfortable for bare feet. They turn our large bathroom with the cold, dark gray, stone floor into quite the "spa" bath! They do not slip around, and wet foot prints evaporate quickly and do not leave water marks, or stains. The black binding is also good quality and colorfast. Just FYI: The slats are 5/8" wide with a matt finish and the black border is 2" wide. I use a bit of rubbing alcohol or my steam cleaner on areas that need to be sanitized. Very, Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
using it for many months
 from Northern California,  Dec 15, 2011

I have been rolling over this mat with my desk chair daily for many months now...holds up well... matches my dark cherry desk but a shade or so lighter...I like the contrast.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes... a little more red hue but great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in My Home Office
 from South Florida,  Jun 14, 2011

I have wood floors in my office and an office chair could eventually damage them. Thus the bamboo carpet is under my chair and the chair moves very smoothly. Thus my floor is protected, and I can zip from desk to file drawers to computer quick as a wink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great entry rug!
 from RI,  Jul 23, 2011

This rugs protects the hardwood floors @ the entry to our front & back doors. The hardwood floors & the rug are similar in color, so at first you don't realize it is a rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upholds well to the traffic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 9, 2010

Ordered the bamboo rug after reading all of the positive reviews and it certainly lived up to the reviews! It is very attractive while being easy to clean and extremely durable. I use it in my entrance way where it sees a great deal of traffic and yet it still looks brand new. Additionally, when people come over, they comment on how much they like it and express interest in buying the same rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 1, 2010

I purchased several of these rugs in varying sizes for my new apartment in the lightest color. They are very nice to stand on in the kitchen or bathroom. They are very durable, which I was concerned about because I have a dog. My only complaint is that they don't stay in place all that well despite the rubber grips on the back - I would recommend putting another backing on them so they don't slide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 Aug 30, 2016

As beautiful in person as it is in the pictures. Much sturdier than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 Aug 20, 2016

Received fast. It looks good in our kitchen. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable!
 Aug 18, 2016

this bamboo rug sits underneath my eliptical machine...I was worried it would crack with the weight, but I have had no problems. It still looks brand new even though I purchased it a year ago. Great price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful & adds visually to the room.
 Aug 5, 2016

Just beautiful better than expected just perfect for my computer chair and adds visually to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 8, 2016

Sturdy rug for teen's room. It works great beneath LEGO, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jun 8, 2016

Nice rug....looks great in my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 Jun 7, 2016

I'm very pleased with this rug. The "burnt bamboo" color is exactly as shown on the screen, and the rug seems well made and has held up well so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debb
 May 12, 2016

This bamboo rug is perfect for an entry that has moderate traffic. it is easy to clean and the color is exactly what I expected. Like it very much !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 5, 2016

I like this one alot. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!
 Feb 9, 2016

Love, Love, Love this rug, and the look it gives my living room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheryl
 Feb 7, 2016

Sturdy, well made. Can vacumn over it with no problems. Easily cleaned with water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for mud room
 Dec 31, 2015

we had one of these before, this one is not as big but still made nicely and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic looking rug and wears well
 Dec 27, 2015

This enhances the oriental theme we have in our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newportchick
 Dec 16, 2015

Good rug but not for under my office chair. The chair wI'll do damage to the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought