Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Mineola, New York,  Oct 7, 2011

I purchased two of these for each of the french doors I have in my bedroom. They were exactly what I expected them to be based on this picture and description. They were easy to hang and the color matched the picture perfectly. The dimensions listed were also accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful shade
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 16, 2010

This shade is light and airy. It was very easy to hang. I put it over the window on my front door just for extra privacy at night. I filters daylight very well and goes up and down with ease. Overall a great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cool shades
 from Cornelia, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

I was very impressed. I used two to cover sliding glass doors onto a patio in a guest room. When I have guests I pull up the side with the door, and leave the other side down to keep the sun out. Everyone who has stayed in the room (7 since install 3 weeks ago) has commented on the shades and all comments were positive. Love em.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton 24 inch Wide Roman Shades (China)
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 17, 2012

We unrolled this shade and didn't bother to put it up. Very flimsy. I could see it breaking the first time you tried to adjust the shade. Don't bother wasting your money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and easy to install
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

Very nice lightweight, low profile shade, perfect for our kitchen back door. Ridiculously easy to install. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cover-ups
 from NYC, NY,  Nov 26, 2011

These are exactly what I was looking for...the sizing and color were perfect...they were so easy and quick to install...but shades are very light weight...not sure how long they will last...they are not the best for room darkening but for the price, they will do for my kitchen...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 29, 2011

These were as advertised and if I had measured correctley they would not have had to be returned

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 4, 2010

Exactly as pictured and described. Shipped crazy fast! Thanks so much! Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top