For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad News
 from Shelby Township, MI,  Nov 29, 2010

This statue is very poorly executed. The workmanship is very sloppy. It also arrived very dirty and dusty. I was insulted to think that I paid over $** for it. It had been intended as a gift but I wouldn't give this to anyone. Returned immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love ethnic decor and this horse is perfect!
 from bloomington,in,  Mar 27, 2013

i love this horse statue.it's perferct for people who love ancient style pottery.it's just the right size too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was slightly off color and the detailing was a little crude but will match rustic decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's sturdy and a good size.the coloring is still decent . a little like ancient pottery thats hard to find in any decor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth it!
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2013

Poor quality. Very disappointed. The horse looked like it was unfinished, the texture of the horse felt rough to the touch and the paint job was sloppy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The paint color was cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horse statue
 from Ogden, UT,  Dec 18, 2012

The horse statute was acceptable for what I wanted it for and a good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was the same as onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine for the price of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's a reason it is called a tomb horse
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

If you are thinking National Velvet, find a different horse. If you want a Chinese antique looking horse that might have been unearthed or worked to unearth something else, this is it. Great for texture and interest.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Maybe a bit less green but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese 13-inch Tang Tomb Horse Statue (China)
 from Fairfax, Va,  Nov 14, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the horse. The colors were perfect and it was a terrific size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a horse from history
 from Sacramento Ca.,  Oct 23, 2012

This piece looks like it was also un-earthed, very good look!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I recently discovered & read about the 6,000 clay soldiers buried near an Emporer of China, this is one of those horses buried with the Army
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

I like the look from a distance but it was a bit more rough up close. The paint technique is not precise so it looks a little unfinished. Nevertheless it provides the relief I was trying to achieve to add interest to the builtin bookcase in my living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this
 from AL,  Jul 16, 2011

loved this item very substantial, a prized piece. What more can I say

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome horse
 Jan 17, 2011

This horse statue is awesome. Great looking and well made, it is a perfect addition to my office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Polystone Horse
Today $39.49
Back to top